Development

University development professionals support fundraising on behalf of the University of Colorado Colorado Springs. Our donors are fueling Creating Futures—the most ambitious fundraising campaign in the University’s history. Private philanthropy allows UCCS to expand its excellence and impact by supporting the scholarships, buildings, centers, and programs that make UCCS an exciting place to learn, teach, research, and work.

Learn about Gift Planning »

Make a gift to UCCS now:

Give Now

Contacts

Portrait of Martin Wood

Martin Wood

Senior Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
mwood@uccs.edu
719-255-3438

View bio and contact info →

Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Executive Director of University Development
melinda.hagemann@uccs.edu
719-255-5103

View bio and contact info →

Thomas Dewar

Thomas Dewar

Senior Director of Development
tdewar@uccs.edu
719-255-5104

View bio and contact info →

Marianne Blackwell

Marianne Blackwell

Senior Director, Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
mblackwe@uccs.edu
719-255-5099

View bio and contact info →

Corrie J. West

Corrie J. West

Associate Director of Development
corrie.west@uccs.edu
719-255-5109

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Beau Kelly

Beau Kelly

Assistant Director of Development
Beau.Kelly@uccs.edu
719-255-5106

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Courtney Sparks

Courtney Sparks

Assistant Director of Development
csparks4@uccs.edu
719-255-4048

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Nicole L. Tugg

Nicole L. Tugg

Assistant Director of Development
ntugg@uccs.edu
719-255-5120

View bio and contact info →

Lauren Shakes

Lauren Shakes

Development Assistant
lshakes@uccs.edu
719-255-5100

View bio and contact info →

Henry Knauer

Development Intern
st-adv01@uccs.edu
719-255-5132