University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Undergraduate Student Recruitment Staff

Chris Beiswanger

Chris Beiswanger

Director of Student Recruitment and Admissions Counseling

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3084 or (719) 255-3084
Jacqueline Bisaillon

Jacqueline Bisaillon

Associate Director

(719) 255-3019
jbisaill@uccs.edu
Ariadna Coffman

Ariadna Coffman

Assistant Director

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3038 or (719) 255-3038
acoffman@uccs.edu
Cheya Lacroix

Cheya Lacroix

Enrollment Coordinator

303-315-9459
clacroix@uccs.edu
Vanessa Ea

Vanessa Ea

Principal Admissions Counselor, Western United States

(719) 749-1268
vea@uccs.edu
Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Admissions Counselor- Texas

512-402-2218
asmith37@uccs.edu
Linda Goodwin

Linda Goodwin

Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3867 or (719) 255-3867
lgoodwin@uccs.edu
Nereida Macias

Nereida Macias

Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3308 or (719) 255-3308
nmacias@uccs.edu
Leilani Mullins

Leilani Mullins

Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3831 or (719) 255-3831
lmullins@uccs.edu
Mary Ward

Mary Ward

Transfer Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3642 or (719) 255-3642
mward2@uccs.edu
Siyab (SK) Khan

Siyab (SK) Khan

Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3571 or (719) 255-3571
akhan@uccs.edu
Nancy Moore

Nancy Moore

Communication Specialist

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3866 or (719) 255-3866
nmoore2@uccs.edu
Sean Swallen

Sean Swallen

Transfer Admissions Counselor

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3084 or (719) 255-3084
Val Layfield

Val Layfield

Recruitment Distribution Center Coordinator

1-800-990-8227 ext. 3087 or (719) 255-3087
rdc@uccs.edu
 
Feedback