Counselors

 

Undergraduate Student Recruitment Staff

 
Chris Beiswanger Director of Student Recruitment and Admissions Counseling 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3084 or (719) 255-3084  
Jacqueline Bisaillon Associate Director (719) 255-3019 jbisaill@uccs.edu
Ariadna Coffman Assistant Director 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3038 or (719) 255-3038 acoffman@uccs.edu
Cheya Lacroix Enrollment Coordinator 303-315-9459 clacroix@uccs.edu
Vanessa Ea Principal Admissions Counselor, Western United States (719) 749-1268 vea@uccs.edu
Nicole Smith Admissions Counselor- Texas 512-402-2218 asmith37@uccs.edu
Linda Goodwin Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3867 or (719) 255-3867 lgoodwin@uccs.edu
Nereida Macias Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3308 or (719) 255-3308 nmacias@uccs.edu
Leilani Mullins Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3831 or (719) 255-3831 lmullins@uccs.edu
Mary Ward Transfer Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3642 or (719) 255-3642 mward2@uccs.edu
Siyab (SK) Khan Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3571 or (719) 255-3571 akhan@uccs.edu
Nancy Moore Communication Specialist 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3866 or (719) 255-3866 nmoore2@uccs.edu
Sean Swallen Transfer Admissions Counselor 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3084 or (719) 255-3084  
Val Layfield Recruitment Distribution Center Coordinator 1-800-990-8227 ext. 3087 or (719) 255-3087 rdc@uccs.edu

Graduate Student Recruitment

Graduate School Email: gradinfo@uccs.edu

 
Sarah Elsey Retention and Recruitment Specialist 719-255-3072 selsey@uccs.edu

International Student Recruitment

Office of International affairs

 
Yanjie (Ruby) Cheng, MBA International Student and Scholar Services Specialist 1-800-990-8227 ext. 7218 or (719) 255-7218 ycheng@uccs.edu