RMD Banner Image

UCCS Resource Management Division would like your help to improve our department website. [learn more]
UCCS has partnered with ENT to provide students with the Lion OneCard Program and an on-campus service center.

Welcome to the Resource Management Division Home Page


This division includes Accounting, Budget and Planning, Student Financial Services, and Human Resources. Use the menu to the left to browse the online content for each department. Contact information is always displayed at the bottom of the page.

Thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to assisting you!

Contacts

 

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Finance & Human Resources

Gayanne Scott
gscott@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3388
Offices of the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance (VCAF)


Accounting
Budget and Planning

Controller
Julie Brewster
jbrewste@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3482


Assistant Controller
Carolyn Rupp
crupp@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3310


Accountant II
Plant Fund Accounting

Oksana Glushchenko
oglushch@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3190


Accountant
Contracts & Grants

Brad Bailey
bbailey3@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3397


Accountant
Contracts & Grants

Melinda Hamilton
mhamilto@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3481   


Accountant l
Mary Lile
mlile2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3703


Program Assistant II
Part-time

Kathleen King
kking@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3318



Budget Director
Suzanne Scott
sscott6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541


Budget Analyst
Phil Chappell
pchappel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3462


Budget Analyst
Mathew Roesemann
mroesema@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3389


Budget Analyst
April Miller
amille18@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5177



Director
Steve Medlin
smedlin@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3156


Asst. Director
Jacqueline Gatlin
jgatlin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3733


Cashier Window
Main Hall
Faculty/ Staff Forms

(719) 255-3391



Executive Director
Jeanne Durr
jdurr@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3696


Asst. Director
Anja Wynne
awynne@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3306


Asst. Director
Susan Watson
swatson2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3848