RMD Banner Image

UCCS has partnered with ENT to provide students with the Lion OneCard Program and an on-campus service center.

Welcome to the Resource Management Division Home Page


This division includes UCCS Controller's Office, Budget and Planning, Student Financial Services, and Human Resources. Use the menu to the left to browse the online content for each department. Contact information is always displayed at the bottom of the page.

Thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to assisting you!

Contacts

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Finance & Human Resources

Gayanne Scott
gscott@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3388
Offices of the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance (VCAF)



Controller
Carolyn Rupp
crupp@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3310


Deputy Controller
Nicholas Martinez
nmartin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3231


Deputy Controller
Auxiliary Accounting

Paul Mendoza III
pmendoza@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3220



Budget Director
Suzanne Scott
sscott6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541


Associate Director
of Budget Operations

Rhea Taylor

rtaylor@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5113


Senior Budget Analyst
Phil Chappell

pchappel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3462


Budget Analyst
April Keller

akeller2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5177


Budget Analyst
Scott Reardon

sreardon@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3389 


 


Director
Steve Medlin
smedlin@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3156


Asst. Director
Jacqueline Gatlin
jgatlin2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3733


Cashier Window
Main Hall
Faculty/ Staff Forms

(719) 255-3391



Executive Director
Jeanne Durr
jdurr@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3696


Asst. Director
Anja Wynne
awynne@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3306


Asst. Director
Susan Watson
swatson2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3848