RMD Banner Image

UCCS Resource Management Division would like your help to improve our department website. [learn more]
UCCS has partnered with ENT to provide students with the Lion OneCard Program and an on-campus service center.

Welcome to the Resource Management Division Home Page


This division includes Accounting, Budget and Planning, and Student Financial Services. Use the menu to the left to browse the online content for each department. Contact information is always displayed at the bottom of the page.

Thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to assisting you!

Contacts

Gayanne Scott, Senior Executive Director of Human and Financial Resources:
gscott@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3388

 

Resource Management
Accounting
Budget and Planning

Senior Executive Director Human & Financial Resources
Gayanne Scott
gscott@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3388

Program Assistant II
Part-time

Kathleen King
kking@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3318


Controller
Julie Brewster

 jbrewste@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3482

Assistant Controller
Carolyn Rupp
crupp@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3310

Accountant II
Plant Fund Accounting
Oksana Glushchenko oglushch@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3190

Accountant 
Contracts & Grants
Brad Bailey
bbailey3@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3397

Accountant
Contracts & Grants
Melinda Hamilton
mhamilto@uccs.edu(719) 255-3481   

Accountant l
Mary Lile
mlile2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3703

Budget Director 
Suzanne Scott
sscott6@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3541

Budget Analyst
Phil Chappell
pchappel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3462   

Budget Analyst
Mathew Roesemann
mroesema@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3389

  

Budget Technician
April Miller
amille18@uccs.edu
(719) 255-5177

 

Student Financial
Services Director

Steve Medlin
smedlin@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3156

Cashier Window
MAIN
Faculty/ Staff Forms

(719) 255-3391