Residence Life and Housing

Meet the Staff

Ralph Giese

Ralph Giese

Director of Residence Life and Housing

(719) 255-4327
rgiese@uccs.edu
Molly Kinne

Molly Kinne

Associate Director for Residence Life

(719) 255-4323
molly.kinne@uccs.edu
Steve Horner

Steve Horner

Assistant Director of Operations

(719) 255-7549
shorner@uccs.edu
Missy Sernatinger

Missy Sernatinger

Resident Experience Coordinator

(719) 255-3578
msernati@uccs.edu
Samantha Villarreal

Samantha Villarreal

Program Assistant

(719) 255-3386
svillarr@uccs.edu
Alex Baker

Alex Baker

Residence Hall Manager: Summit Village

(719) 255-7202
abaker@uccs.edu
Tricia Timney

Tricia Timney

Residence Hall Manager: Summit Village

(719) 255-4328
ttimney@uccs.edu
Christopher Mellott

Christopher Mellott

Residence Hall Manager

(719) 255-4301
cmellott@uccs.edu
David Buccieri

David Buccieri

Graduate Assistant

(719) 255-3395
dbuccier@uccs.edu
 
Feedback