Math Lecturers
Michael Bihn Boggess Dionisia DeLaCerda Eiles

Michael Bihn
  mbihn@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289

 

Edward Boggess
Grad Teaching Fellow
   eboggess@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289

Dionisia DeLaCerda
Grad Teaching Fellow 
ddelacer@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 136
Tim Eiles
teiles@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Andrea Essler    Hartman Heath
Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Jewell Anne Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu
OSB A421
Heather Heath
heather.heath@ppcc.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
 Irons    Latimer Popovic
Christine Irons
csirons@yahoo.com
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Caroline Kellackey
ckellack@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Thelma Latimer
tlatimer@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289
Virginia Ramos Allison Sheel Schoonmaker Wendy Spratte
Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289 
Allison Scheel
ascheel@uccs.edu
719-255-3689
ENG 289
Ben Schoonmaker
Grad Teaching Fellow
bschoonm@uccs.edu
719-255-3743
ENG 279
Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu
719-255-3869
ENG 289