Math Department Lecturers

Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow


radragna@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3369

ENG 289

Angela Andrews

andrewscalculus@gmail.com

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
David Bakalyan

dbakalya@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426

Thomas, Braund

tbraund@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Katherine Cliff
Grad Teaching Fellow

kcliff@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3369
ENG 289
Coppus
Calli Coppus

ccoppus@uccs.edu

 (719) 255-3369
ENG 289
Gaetan Delavignette

gdelavig@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
 
OSB A426
Andrea Essler

aessler@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

 OSB A426
Ron Haeckel

rhaeckel@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3369
 ENG 289
Vinay Kodipelly
Jewell Hartman

jhartman@uccs.edu

OSB B-113D
Matt Jones

mjones22@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Ben Kinyanjui

bkinyanj@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Vinay Kodipelly

vkodipel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Vira Kravets

vkravets@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Roger Maddox

nmaddox@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426

Elena Murariu

emurariu@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426

Krista Parnell

kparnel2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426


April Pierce

apierce@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426

Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 

mpopovic@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Virginia Ramos

vramos@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3798
OSB A426

Ikko Saito
Grad Teaching Fellow

isaito@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Wendy Spratte

wspratte@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Rachel Wood

rwood@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426