Math Department Lecturers
Ahmed Belhad

Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow
radragna@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

David Bakalyan

david.bakalyan@gmail.com 

 Weekend University
 

 Ahmed Belhad
Grad Teaching Fellow
abelhad@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Tom Braund

tom.braund@ppcc.edu
(719) 502-3600
Gaetan Delavignette

gdelavig@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869


ENG 289
Andrea Essler Hartman
Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Charles Fessler
cfessler@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
 ENG 279
Jewell Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu

OSB A421
Irons     Latimer
Christine Nelson
csirons@yahoo.com

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Matt Jones
mjones22@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Caroline Kellackey
ckellack@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314

 ENG 279
Thelma Latimer 
tlatimer@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Elena Murariu
emurariu@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Popovic  Virginia Ramos Spartte

Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Sarah Ruether
Grad Teaching Fellow
sruether@uccs.edu
 
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869


ENG 289

Rachel Wood
rwood@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314
ENG 279