Math Department Lecturers
Andrea Essler
Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow

radragna@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

David Bakalyan
david.bakalyan@gmail.com 
 Weekend University
 

 Ahmed Belhad
Grad Teaching Fellow
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289


Tom Braund
tom.braund@ppcc.edu
(719) 502-3600
Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Hartman Irons
Charles Fessler
Grad Teaching Fellow

cfessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Jewell Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu
OSB A421
Christine Nelson
csirons@yahoo.com
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
   Latimer Popovic
Matt Jones
Grad Teaching Fellow
mjones22@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Caroline Kellackey
Grad Teaching Fellow
ckellack@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Thelma Latimer 
tlatimer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Elena Murariu
emurariu@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Virginia Ramos   Spartte
Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
 Sarah Ruether
Grad Teaching Fellow
sruether@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Rachel Wood
Grad Teaching Fellow
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289