Math Department Lecturers

Cliff Andrea Essler
Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow


radragna@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3369

ENG 289

David Bakalyan

david.bakalyan@gmail.com

Weekend University
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Katherine Cliff
Grad Teaching Fellow

kcliff@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3369

ENG 289

Gaetan Delavignette

gdelavig@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Andrea Essler

aessler@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Hartman
Ron Haeckel

rhaeckel@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow


lharmon2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
 ENG 289
Jewell Hartman

jhartman@uccs.edu

OSB B113D
Matt Jones

mjones22@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Tommy McDowell

tmcdowel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Parnell Popovic Virginia Ramos Spartte
Elena Murariu

emurariu@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Krista Parnell

kparnel2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289


Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 

mpopovic@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Virginia Ramos

vramos@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Wendy Spratte

wspratte@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289