Math Department Lecturers

Reece
Reece Adragna
 <radragna@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Angela Kincaid Andrews

andrewscalculus@gmail.com

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
David Bakalyan

dbakalya@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
Thomas Braund

tbraund@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
 Katherine Cliff
Grad Teaching Fellow

kcliff@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Gaetan Delavignette

gdelavig@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
 
OSB A426
Cynthia Doorack

cdoorack@uccs.edu
 
(719) 255-3798

 OSB A426
Andrea Essler

aessler@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

 OSB A426
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
 ENG 289
Jewell Hartman

jhartman@uccs.edu

OSB B-113D
Tommy Mcdowell
Matt Jones

mjones22@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Ben Kinyanjui

bkinyanj@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Vira Kravets

vkravets@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Tommy McDowell

tmcdowel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

Elena Murariu

emurariu@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
 Krista Parnell

kparnel2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
April Pierce

apierce@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798
OSB A426
Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 

mpopovic@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Virginia Ramos

vramos@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3798
OSB A426

Ikko Saito
Grad Teaching Fellow

isaito@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289



Wendy Spratte

wspratte@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426
Rachel Wood

rwood@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3798

OSB A426