Library Mailing Address

Kraemer Family Library
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733

question mark icon

Ask a Librarian!

Need help with research or using the library? Chat, call, email, or text the Reference Desk.

Call: 719-255-3295

Email: Send an Email

Text(sms): 719-344-2381

Staff Directory

Department Phone Numbers

All phone numbers are Area Code 719.

Administration 255-3068
Circulation/Book Renewal 255-3296
Computer Assistance Desk 255-3422
Interlibrary Loan 255-3285
Reference/Information Desk 255-3295
Technical Services 255-3291
University Archives 255-3094

Fax: 719-528-5227

Faculty

Suzanne L. Byerley

Byerley, Suzanne
Associate Professor
Director of Instructional Services
719-255-3290 |sbyerley@uccs.edu

Mary Beth Chambers

Chambers, Mary Beth
Associate Professor
Director of Cataloging and Metadata Services
719-255-3289 |mchamber@uccs.edu

Tabatha Farney

Farney, Tabatha
Assistant Professor
Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies
719-255-3079 |tfarney@uccs.edu

Glazier, Rhonda
Assistant Professor
Director of Collections Management
719-255-3291 |rglazier@uccs.edu

Christina M. Martinez image

Martinez, Christina
Senior Instructor
Associate Dean
719-255-3287 |cmartine@uccs.edu

Norah Mazel

Mazel, Norah
Instructor
Reference Librarian
719-255-3175 |nmazel@uccs.edu

Carla Myers

Myers, Carla
Assistant Professor
Director of Access Services and Scholarly Communications
719-255-3908 |cmyers8@uccs.edu

image of Christi Piper

Piper, Christi
Instructor
Reference Librarian
719-255-3027 |cpiper@uccs.edu

Mary Rupp

Rupp, Mary
Instructor
Archives Librarian and Digital Repository Coordinator
719-255-3094 |mrupp@uccs.edu

stephanie spratt

Spratt, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
719-255-3199 |sspratt@uccs.edu

Teri Switzer

Switzer, Teri
Professor
Dean of the Library
719-255-3115 |tswitzer@uccs.edu

Joel Tonyan

Tonyan, Joel
Assistant Professor
Systems and User Experience Librarian
719-255-5189 |jtonyan@uccs.edu

Emilie Vrbancic

Vrbancic, Emilie
Assistant Professor
Instruction Librarian
719-255-3017 |evrbanci@uccs.edu

Staff

Julia Bullock

Bullock, Julia
Library Technician I
Acquisitions Assistant
719-255-3278 |jbulloc2@uccs.edu

Joan Carlo

Carlo, Joan
Library Technician
Acquisitions
719-255-3293 |jcarlo@uccs.edu

jon hall

Hall, Jon
Circulation Services Professional
719-255-3286 |jhall3@uccs.edu

Shad Harder

Harder, Shad
IT Professional I
Information Technology
719-255-3402 |sharder@uccs.edu

Eduard Hoeckel

Hoeckel, Eduard
Library Technician
Interlibrary Loan
719-255-3285 |ehoeckel@uccs.edu

Kevin Jacobs

Jacobs, Kevin
Library Technician II
Circulation
719-255-3286 |kjacobs@uccs.edu

Ron Koch

Koch, Ron
Government Documents Professional
719-255-3224 |rkoch@uccs.edu

Jayne W. Lloyd

Lloyd, Jayne
General Professional III
Assistant to the Dean
719-255-3068 |jlloyd@uccs.edu

Gudrun McCollum

McCollum, Gudrun
Library Technician III
Cataloging
719-255-3523 |gmccollu@uccs.edu

Molly Mulligan

Mulligan, Molly
Electronic Resources Acquisitions Professional
719-255-3237 |mmullig2@uccs.edu

Carol Pacheco

Pacheco, Carol
Library Technician II
Circulation
719-255-3286 |cpachec2@uccs.edu

Don Pawl

Pawl, Don
Library Technician III
Interlibrary Loan
719-255-3285 |dpawl@uccs.edu

Liz Taylor

Taylor, Liz
Library Technician II
Circulation
719-255-3286 |etaylor@uccs.edu