Today's Hours:
| more hours

Subject Liaison Librarians

Subject Liaison Librarians

portrait of Sue Byerley

Sue Byerley
Director of Instructional and Research Services
sbyerley@uccs.edu | 255-3290

English Writing Program, History, Military Science and Philosophy

portrait of Mary Beth Chambers

Mary Beth Chambers
Director of Cataloging and Metadata Services
mchamber@uccs.edu | 255-3289

Nursing/Health Sciences and Psychology

portrait of Tabatha Farney

Tabatha Farney
Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies
tfarney@uccs.edu | 255-3079

Criminal Justice, Political Science, Public Affairs and Sociology

portrait of Rhonda Glazier

Rhonda Glazier
Director of Collections Management
rglazier@uccs.edu | 255-3291

Art, Film, Music, and Theater  

portrait of Christina M. Martinez

Christina Martinez
Associate Dean
cmartine@uccs.edu | 255-3287

Communication, English, and Languages and Cultures

portrait of Norah Mazel

Norah Mazel
Reference Librarian
nmazel@uccs.edu | 255-3175

Biology, Chemistry, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mathematics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, and Physics

portrait of Carla Myers

Carla Myers
Director of Access Services and Scholarly Communications
cmyers8@uccs.edu | 255-3908

Business and Economics

portrait of Stephanie Spratt

Stephanie Spratt
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
sspratt@uccs.edu | 255-3199

Counseling and Human Services, Curriculum and Instruction, Leadership, Research, and Foundations, and Special Education

portrait of Joel Tonyan

Joel Tonyan
Systems and User Experience Librarian
jtonyan@uccs.edu | 255-5189

Innovation and Computer Science

portrait of Emilie Vrbancic

Emilie Vrbancic
Instruction Librarian
evrbanci@uccs.edu | 255-3017

Anthropology, Geography & Environmental Studies, and Women's & Ethnic Studies