UCCS IEEE

Contact Us

Chair: Chris Macklen - cmacklen@uccs.edu

Vice Chair: Erich Nowe - enowe@uccs.edu

Public Affairs: John Martin - john.eric.martin@gmail.com

Treasurer: Wes Pearce - wpearce@uccs.edu

Webmaster: Paul Schow - pschow@uccs.edu

 Robotics Team Lead: Brandon Switzer - bswitzer@uccs.edu

General questions should be sent to ieee.uccs@gmail.com