University Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Martin Wood

Martin Wood

Senior Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
mwood@uccs.edu
719-255-3438

View bio and contact info →

Stephannie Finley

Stephannie Finley

Executive Director of University Advocacy and Partnerships
sfinley3@uccs.edu
719-255-3185

View bio and contact info →

Renai Albaugh

Renai Albaugh

Project Manager and Executive Assistant
ralbaugh@uccs.edu
719-255-3176

View bio and contact info →

Alumni Relations

Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Hane

Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund
jhane@uccs.edu
719-255-3180

View bio and contact info →

Development

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Jaime McMullen Garcia

Executive Director of University Development
jaime.garcia@uccs.edu
719-255-5105

View bio and contact info →

Thomas Dewar

Thomas Dewar

Senior Director of Development
tdewar@uccs.edu
719-255-5104

View bio and contact info →

Marianne Blackwell

Marianne Blackwell

Senior Director, Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
mblackwe@uccs.edu
719-255-5099

View bio and contact info →

Ella Fahrlander

Ella Fahrlander

Associate Director of Development
ella.fahrlander@uccs.edu
719-255-5109

View bio and contact info →

Melinda Hagemann

Melinda Hagemann

Associate Director of Development
melinda.hagemann@uccs.edu
719-255-5103

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Susie Sargent

Susie Sargent

Development Program Manager
ssargent@uccs.edu
719-255-5108

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Beau Kelly

Beau Kelly

Development Program Manager
Beau.Kelly@uccs.edu
719-255-5109

View bio and contact info →

University Communications and Media Relations

Tom Hutton

Tom Hutton

Executive Director of University Communications and Media Relations
thutton@uccs.edu
719-255-3439

View bio and contact info →

Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster

Associate Director of University Communications and Media Relations
jfoster2@uccs.edu
719-255-3847

View bio and contact info →

Portrait of Philip Denman

Philip Denman

Assistant Director of University Communications and Media Relations
pdenman@uccs.edu
719-255-3732

View bio and contact info →

University Marketing

Greg Hoye

Greg Hoye

Director of Marketing
ghoye@uccs.edu
719-255-3647

View bio and contact info →