WEST Faculty

Abby Ferber
Associate Director of the Matrix Center for the Advancement of Social Equity and Inclusion

Curriculum vitae
Professor
Department: Sociology / Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 416
Phone: (719) 255-4139
Email: aferber@uccs.edu

Janice Gould

Curriculum vitae
Associate Professor
Department: Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 408
Phone: (719) 255-5147
Email: jgould@uccs.edu

Andrea Herrera

Curriculum vitae
Professor
Department:  Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 426
Phone: (719) 255-4001
Email: aherrera@uccs.edu

Dena Samuels
Director of the Matrix Center for the Advancement of Social Equity and Inclusion

Curriculum vitae
Assistant Professor
Department: Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 409
Phone: (719) 255-4117
Email: dsamuels@uccs.edu

Stephany R. Spaulding

Curriculum vitae
Assistant Professor
Department: Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 417
Phone: (719) 255-4762

Carole Woodall

Curriculum vitae
Assistant Professor
Department: History / Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Columbine Hall, Room 2045
Phone: (719) 255-3768
Email: cwoodall@uccs.edu

Kimberly Holcomb

Curriculum vitae
Instructor
Department: Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Academic Office Building (AOB) 411
Phone: (719) 255-8187
Email: kholcomb@uccs.edu