Faculty Affiliates

A- D | E -H | I- L | M-P | Q- Z |
A- D

Heather Albanesi

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room 1021
Phone: (719) 255-4137
Email: halbanesi@uccs.edu

Elissa Auther

Associate Professor of Contemporary Art and Theory

Department: Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA)
Columbine Hall, Room 2007
Phone: (719) 255-4612
Email: eauther@uccs.edu

Kirsten Bartholomew-Ortega

Assistant Professor

Department:  English
Columbine Hall, Room 1053
Phone: (719) 255-4034
Email: kortega@uccs.edu

Valerie Brodar

Associate Professor

Department:  VAPA
Columbine Hall, Room 2005
Phone:  (719) 255 4306
Email:  vbrodar@uccs.edu

 

Marguerite Cantu

Senior Instructor

Department: Communications
Columbine Hall, Room 3042
Phone: (719) 255-4124
Email: mcantu2@uccs.edu

Minette Church

Associate Professor

Department: Anthropology
Ulrich House Room 110
Phone: (719) 255-3064
Email: mchurch@uccs.edu

Michele Companion

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room 1015
Phone: (719) 255-4141

Email: mcompani@uccs.edu

Edgar Cota-Torres

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages and Cultures
Dwire Hall, Room 247E
Phone: (719) 255-3817
Email: ecota@uccs.edu

Lynda Dickson

Associate Professor

Department: Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room 1019
Phone: (719) 255-4142
Email: ldickson@uccs.edu

Top
E -H

Leilani Feliciano

Assistant Professor

Department:  Psychology

Columbine Hall, Room 4049
Phone:  (719) 255-4174
Email:  lfelicia@uccs.edu

Fernando Feliu-Moggi

Assistant Professor

Department: Languages and Cultures
Dwire Hall, Room 247C
Phone: (719) 255-3537
Email: ffeliumo@uccs.edu

Julaine Field

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Department:  Counceling and Human Services
Columbine Hall, Room 3023
Phone:  (719) 255-5145
Email:  jfield@uccs.edu

Lesley Ginsberg

Associate Professor

Department: English
Columbine Hall, Room 1007
Phone: (719) 255-4004
Email: lginsber@uccs.edu

Marek Grabowski

Associate Professor

Department: Physics
Engineering, Room 216
Phone: (719) 255-3189
Email: mgrabows@uccs.edu

Chris Hill

Professor 

Department: History
Columbine Hall, Room 2049
Phone: (719) 255-4081
Email: chill@uccs.edu

Top
I- L

Christina Jimenez

Associate Professor

Department: History
Columbine Hall, Room 2059
Phone: (719) 255-4076
Email: cjimenez@uccs.edu

Michael Larkin

Instructor

Department: Geography and Environmental Studies (GES)
Columbine Hall, Room 2011
Phone: (719) 255-4064
Email: mlarkin@uccs.edu

Rebecca Laroche

Associate Professor 

Department: English
Columbine Hall, Room 1051
Phone: (719) 255-4035
Email: rlaroche@uccs.edu

Stephen Linhart
 

Dean of Students

Main Hall 322
Phone: (719) 255-3091
Email: slinhart@uccs.edu

Top
M- P

Christina Martinez

Senior Instructor and Head of User Services

Department: Kraemer Family Library
Columbine Hall, Room 1025B
Phone: (719) 255-3287
Email: cmartine@uccs.edu

Sylvia Martinez

Assistant Professor

Program: Leadership, Research & Foundations
Columbine Hall, Room 3035
Phone: (719) 255-3476
Email: smartin2@uccs.edu

Melonie McMichael

Senior Instructor

Department of English/Professional and Technical Writing
Columbine Hall, Room 1048
Phone:  (419) 373-3808  (no office phone number)
Email:  mmcmicha@uccs.edu

Zena R. Mello

Assistant Professor

Department:  Psychology
Columbine Hall, Room 4033
Phone:  (719) 255-4145
Email:  zmello@uccs.edu

Jeffrey Montez de Oca

Assistant Professor

Department: Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room 1035
Phone:  (719) 255-4138
Email: jmontezd@uccs.edu

Elisabeth Moore

Program Coordinator Ethics Initiative

College of Business
Dwire Hall, Suite 355
Phone:  (719) 255-5168
Email:  emoore@uccs.edu

Senga Nengudi-Fitz

Lecturer

Department: VAPA and Women's and Ethnic Studies (WEST)
Columbine Hall, Room 1025
Phone: (719) 255-4553
Email: sfittz@uccs.edu

Dorthea Olkowski

Professor

Department: Philosophy
Columbine Hall, Room 2039
Phone: (719) 255-4086
Email: dolkowsk@uccs.edu

Eduardo Portillos

Assistant Professor

Department: Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room 1017
Phone: (719) 255-4143
Email: eportill@uccs.edu

Top
Q- Z

Daniel L. Segal

Professor and Director of Clinical Training

Department:  Psychology
Columbine Hall, Room 4015
Phone:  (719) 255-4176
Email:  dsegal@uccs.edu

Rashna Singh

Instructor

Department: English
Columbine Hall, Room 1025B
Phone: (719) 255-4117
Email: rsingh@uccs.edu

Emily Skop

Assistant Professor

Department: Geography and Environmental Studies (GES)
Columbine Hall, Room 1020
Phone: (719) 255-4017
Email: eskop@uccs.edu

 

Hilary Smith

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology
Columbine Hall, Room #1037
Phone:  ((719) 255-3128
Email:  hsmith3@uccs.edu

Kimbra Smith

Assistant Professor

Department: Anthropology
Ulrich House, Room 102
Phone: (719) 255-3555
Email: ksmith5@uccs.edu

Carmen Stavrositu

Assistant Professor

Department:  Communication
Columbine Hall, Room 4003
Phone:  (719) 255-4024
Email:  cstavros@uccs.edu

Mary Jane Sullivan

Instructor

Department: Philosophy
Columbine Hall, Room 2048
Phone: (719) 255-4069
Email: msulliva@uccs.edu

Sonia Tanner

Assistant Professor

Department: Philosophy
Columbine Hall, Room 2041
Phone: (719) 255-4085
Email: stanner@uccs.edu

Susan Taylor

Associate Professor

Department: English
Columbine Hall, Room 1025B
Phone: (719) 255-4117
Email: sbtaylor@uccs.edu

Kee Warner

Professor and Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Academic Affairs

Department: Sociology
Main Hall, Room 304B
Phone: (719) 255-3203
Email: kwarner@uccs.edu

Linda Watts

Associate Professor / Chair / Anthropology

Department: Anthropology
Ulrich House, Room 105
Phone: (719) 255-3643
Email: lkwatts@uccs.edu

Glen Whitehead

Assistant Professor

Department: VAPA / Music
B204, Room 401A
Phone: (719) 255-4155
Email: gwhitehe@uccs.edu

Rhonda Williams

Associate Professor

Department: Counseling and Human Services
Columbine Hall, Room 3019
Phone: (719) 255-4167
Email: rwilliam@uccs.edu

Top