University Center Staff & Contact Information

  

Jeff Davis- Executive Director, Auxiliaries Services

255.3491 jdavis@uccs.edu

Megan Bell- Director, University Center and Conference Services

255.5719 mbell4@uccs.edu

Alejandro De Jesus- Assistant Director, Scheduling & Event Services

255.3719 adejesus@uccs.edu

Mark Janssen- Assistant Director, Facilities

255.3625 mjanssen@uccs.edu

Brad Hudson- Structural Trades II

255.3625 bhudson2@uccs.edu

Walt Williams- Custodian III

  wwillia3@uccs.edu

Nan Cornella- Customer Service Specialist

255.4220 ncornell@uccs.edu

Megann Powell- Scheduling & Event Services Liason

255.3471 mpowell4@uccs.edu

Tyson Randall- Audio Visual Program Manager

255.3103 trandall@uccs.edu

Bradley Plesz- Audio Visual Technician

255.3101 bplesz@uccs.edu

Andreanna Romero- Conference Services Program Specialist

255.4445 aromero@uccs.edu