University Center Staff & Contact Information

University Center Professional Staff Ext. Email
Alejandro DeJesus - Assistant Directior 3719 adejesus@uccs.edu
Andreanna Romero-Conferencing Specialist 4445 aromero@uccs.edu
Bradley Plesz - A/V Program Manger 3101 bplesz@uccs.edu
Brynne Hamer-Event Scheduling Asst. 4209 bthrashe@uccs.edu
Chad Garland- Director 3600 cgarland@uccs.edu
Katherine Tirado- Conferencing Assistant 3099 ktirado@uccs.edu
Marissa Guerrero-Event Scheduling Asst. 4210 mguerrer@uccs.edu
Megann Murphy- Assistant Director 3471 mpowell4@uccs.edu
Stacey Howell- Customer Service Specialist 3644 showell4@uccs.edu
Sterlynn Clendenin-Event Specialist 4201 sclenden@uccs.edu 
Taylor Lindsey-A/V Technician 3103 tlindsey@uccs.edu