University Center Staff & Contact Information

  
Megan Bell- Director, University Center & Conference Services 255.5719 mbell4@uccs.edu
Megann Powell- Assistant Director, Scheduling & Event Services
255.3471 mpowell4@uccs.edu

Alejandro De Jesus- Assistant Director, Event Operations

255.3719 adejesus@uccs.edu
Bradley Plesz- Audio Visual Program Manger 255.3101 bplesz@uccs.edu
Ray Fisco- Customer Service Assistant 255.3099 rfisco@uccs.edu
Andreanna Romero- Conference Services Program Specialist 255.4445
aromero@uccs.edu
Kathy Tirado- Conference Services Meeting and Event Assistant 255.3099

ktirado@uccs.edu

Brynne Hamer- Event Scheduling Assistant 255.3664 bthrashe@uccs.edu
Marrisa Guerrero- Event Scheduling Asssistant 255.3664 mguerrer@uccs.edu