Executive Board

Staff Council Executive Board


Jeremy Offutt, President



Rick Landis, Co-President



Phil Jones, President Elect


Carla Ruprecht

Carla Rupprecht, Past President

Carla has worked on the campus for 12 years, starting out as a student employee and then becoming a staff member in the College of Education. She works in the College of Education Student Resource Office. Carla has always been involved in the campus community, working on campus committees, and as a student worked with campus activities and was a student chair of a student organization. She has a BA from UCCS and is currently working on a MPA. In her spare time (haha) she enjoys reading, cooking, and belly dancing.


Jayne Lloyd, Treasurer


Sarah Morehead

Sarah Morehead, Secretary

Sarah Morehead has worked at UCCS for three years in the Admissions Office as an admissions credential examiner. She is a member of the Booster Club and co-chair of the Professional Development Committee. Sarah is a third generation Colorado Springs native who earned her B.A. in English from UNC, Greeley. And would like to earn her MBA within the next 4 years. When she isn’t at work she enjoys taking her son to GOCA events and basketball games, watching the Broncos and traveling as much as possible.


Randy Nozawa, UCSC representative