Full Listing

Staff Council and University (PESA) Staff Committees

Many are joint committees for both Classified and University Staff

Committee Chair/Co-Chairs
2014-2015
Representatives for Staff Council:

 

UCSC Representatives for University Staff (PESA):
UBAC Representatives for Staff Council:
UBAC Representatives for University Staff (PESA):
Administrative Liaison: Homer Wesley 2010-2011
Ad Hoc Members: These are assigned as the need is identified
Blood Drive: Ida Dilwood (x3653) idilwood@uccs.edu
Bookstore Advisory: TBA
Bylaws: TBA
Campus Activities Board: TBA
Courtesy / Orientation: TBA
Elections: Mary McGill (x3016)
Employee of the Quarter: Deanna Ely (x3313) dely@uccs.edu
Historian(s) & Webmaster: Joey LaConte (x3298), Sam Frank (x4289)
Holiday Service Project: Mary Lile (x3703) mlile2@uccs.edu
Heidi Schwab (x3458) hschwab@uccs.edu
Legislative Watch: TBA
Outstanding Staff Award: Mary Lou Kartis (x4182) mkartis@uccs.edu
Parking Appeals Advisory Board: Contact Natalie Skaggs (x3288) nskaggs@uccs.edu for info
Profession Development Committee: Ali LaForce (x3057) alaforce@uccs.edu
Public Relations: TBA
School Supply: Andreanna Romero (x3176)
SEEDS (Staff Development Committee): Sheryl Botts (x3121) sbotts@uccs.edu
Spring Luncheon: TBA
Staff Awards (Spring Luncheon): TBA
Staff Enrichment: Rachel Gibson(x3731) rgibson@uccs.edu
Statewide Liaison: Rose Johnson (x4018) rjohnso8@uccs.edu