Sport Management Faculty and Staff

 

Eric Olson

 

 

Eric Olson
(719) 255-3345
Director - Sport Management Program
Dwire Hall 311C
eolson@uccs.edu
Ian Ratz Ian Ratz
(719) 255-4318
Internship Manager
Dwire Hall 311F
iratz@uccs.edu
Spencer Harris photo

Spencer Harris
(719) 255-4310
Assistant Professor
Dwire Hall 313B
sharris2@uccs.edu

Bill Robers photo

Bill Robers
Instructor
wrobers@uccs.edu

Nathan Gibson photo

Nathan Gibson
Instructor
ngibson@uccs.edu

Darrin Steele
Instructor
dsteele3@uccs.edu

Glennis Roseboom
Instructor
groseboo@uccs.edu