Legislative Branch

House of Representative Members

 

Name Position Email
Christopher Roth House Speaker croth3@uccs.edu
Katie Hoehn House Speaker Pro-Tempore  khoehn@uccs.edu
Dylan Shuster Representative at Large dshuster@uccs.edu
Julian McNally Representative at Large jmcnally@uccs.edu
Thomas Price Representative at Large tprice4@uccs.edu
Courtney Eldred  Representative at Large  celdred@uccs.edu
Jamar Anderson  Representative at Large  jjanderson91@hotmail.com
Janine Cantrell  Representative at Large jcantrel@uccs.edu
Chris Kasperski  Representative at Large  ckaspers@uccs.edu
Jason Decost  Representative at Large  kdecost@uccs.edu
 Caleb Lamb  Representative at Large  clamb@uccs.edu
 Ethan Wade  Representative at Large  ewade@uccs.edu
 Monika Reinholz  Representative at Large  mreinhol@uccs.edu



Senate Members

Name Position Email
Robbie Armstrong Senator of LAS rarmstr2@uccs.edu
Frank Boldt Senator of Public Affairs fbolt@uccs.edu
VACANT Senator of Education  
VACANT Senator of Business
Matthew Prichard Senator of Engineering mprichar@uccs.edu
Shannon Gill Senator of Beth-El  sgill2@uccs.edu