Current RFSA Officers

Peg Bacon, President

Charlie Shub, Social Lunches Chair

Richard Blade, Representative to Systemwide Faculty Retirement Association

Constitution / By-Laws

The RFSA Constitution and By-Laws contains information on officers, vacancies, terms of office and elections, dues and invitations to join the organization.

If you have questions about the Constitution and By-Laws, please feel free to contact one of the individuals listed above.