Gallogly Recreation and Wellness Center

UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Members

Name

Position

Member Type

Contact Information

Shelby Blanchard Junior–President Student Board Member sblanch2@uccs.edu
Cole Martin Sophomore – Vice President Student Board Member cmarti20@uccs.edu
Danielle Morin Sophomore – Secretary Student Board Member dmorin@uccs.edu
Kemay Clark Sophomore – SGA Appointee Student Board Member kclark9@uccs.edu
Tamara Marshall Junior – SGA Appointee Student Board Member tmarsha3@uccs
Merri Metcalfe Graduate Student Student Board Member mmetcalf@uccs.edu
Chris Ellis Freshman Student Board Member cellis2@uccs.edu
Braden Hull Freshman Student Board Member bhull@uccs.edu
Walker Blatner Senior Student Board Member wblatner@uccs.edu
Kendra Moretti Junior - Board Clerk Student Ex-Officio Board Member kmoretti@uccs.edu
       
K.C. Craig Senior Instructor, Internship Coordinator, Activities Course Coordinator; Helen and Arthur E. Johnson, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences Faculty Ex-Officio Board Member kcraig@uccs
Dr. Steve Jennings Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies Department Faculty Board Member sjenning@uccs.edu
Skyler Rorabaugh Director, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation Staff Ex-Officio Board Member srorabau@uccs.edu
Dr. Trent Claypool Staff Psychologist, Wellness Center – Mental Health Services Staff Ex-officio Board Member tclaypool@uccs.edu
Ellen Burkhart Director, Student Retention & First Year Experience - Parent/Family Programs Staff Board Member eburkart@uccs.edu
Taylor Lindsey Audiovisual Tech, University Center Staff Board Member tlindsey@uccs.edu
Dr. Vicki Schober Physician, Medical Director, Wellness Center – Health Services Staff Board Member vschober@uccs.edu

2017-2018 Meetings

Date

Time

Location

Monday, January 23rd 2017 12:00 pm Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Multi-Purpose Room
Thursday, February 16th 2017 9:30 am Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Multi-Purpose Room
Thursday, March 2nd 2017 9:30 am Gallogly Recreation & Wellness Center, Multi-Purpose Room

Applications

Non-Students, click here for the Faculty/Staff/Alumni Application

Students, click here for the Student Advisory Board Application

ByLaws

To view the UCCS Campus Recreation Advisory Board Bylaws, please click here.