Gallogly Recreation and Wellness Center

Club Sports

Club Sports Directory

Club Name

Position

Name

Contact Information

Basketball President Caleb Baca cbaca@uccs.edu
Barbell President Maria Snyder msnyder4@uccs.edu
Vice President Devon Baker kbaker4@uccs.edu 
Baseball President Garret Pugh gpugh@uccs.edu
  Vice President Wyatt Nelson wnelson@uccs.edu
Cycling President Michael Canady mcanady@uccs.edu
Co-President Chase Nelson cnelson12@uccs.edu
Equestrian President Jessica Bender jbender2@uccs.edu
Vice President Lyndsy Johnson ljohns19@uccs.edu
Fencing President Andrew Ha aha@uccs.edu
Ice Hockey President Matthew Kofsky uccsicehockey@gmail.com
Vice President Colton Vance cvance2@uccs.edu
Lacrosse President Austin Cyrus acyrus@uccs.edu
Vice President Tyler Sidhom tsidhom@uccs.edu
Ping Pong Duy Dao ddao@uccs.edu ddao@uccs.edu
Treasurer Jacob Bostick jbostick@uccs.edu
Rugby, Men's President Stuart Jackson sjackson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Kohl Watson vwatson@uccs.edu
Rugby, Women's President Austen Hawley ahawley@uccs.edu
  Vice President Kayla Ross kross16@uccs.edu
Soccer, Men's President Adam Reckard areckard@uccs.edu
  Assistant President Scott Sterling esterlin@uccs.edu
Soccer, Women's President Ashley Benson abenson@uccs.edu
  Vice President Rachel Sizinski rsizinsk@uccs.edu
Swimming President Hannah Linhart hlinhart@uccs.edu
Vice President Katryna Holifield kholifie@uccs.edu
Tennis Co-President Shelby Blanchard sblanch2@uccs.edu
Co-President Whitney Schuck wschuck@uccs.edu
  Co-President Brian Brentlinger bbrentli@uccs.edu
Wrestling, Men's President Jack Wyman jwyman2@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Men's President Taylor Fabian tfabian@uccs.edu
Volleyball, Women's President Kimberly Beach kbeach2@uccs.edu
Vice President Meghan McGee mmcgee2@uccs.edu