Public Safety


Personnel Administration

Marc PinoInterim Executive Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police
Claudia RyanOperations
Steve RiveraAccounting Tech
Melanie StrescinoPolice Administrative Programs Specialist

Police Officers

Clayton GarnerInterim Director of Police Operations and Deputy Chief
Grant LockwoodPolice Sergeant, Patrol
Lisa DipzinskiPolice Sergeant, Patrol
Matt BrownPolice Officer l(Voicemail)
Larry DarnallPolice Officer I(Voicemail)
Steve DeweyPolice Officer II, Mountain Bike
Craig GinterPolice Officer I(Voicemail)
Jerod HeidrickPolice Officer I(Voicemail)
David LanfordPolice Officer I(Voicemail)
Sarah LarsenPolice Officer l(Voicemail) 719.255.5935
Van LeathPolice Officer l(Voicemail)
Kurt LijekvistPolice Officer I (Voicemail)
Steve PaullukePolice Officer l (Voicemail)
Robert PinnockPolice Officer l (Voicemail)
Michael SchallerPolice Officer I(Voicemail)
Detective Martin ToetzPolice Officer

Police Communications

Jackie GorePolice Communications
Larry GonzalesDispatcher
James WilderDispatcher
Travis BaconDispatcher

Safety Services

Tim StoeckleinEmergency
James DuvallDirector, University Risk
Ron HonnEnvironmental Health and Safety
Cynthia NortonHazardous Material

Security Officers, Housing Village

Jonathan DagenSecurity Officer
Roderick DowdellSecurity Officer l
Darius Anderson Security Officer l

Campus Security Officers

Edward PodporaCampus Security Officer (CSO)(Voicemail)
Alegra SmithCampus Security Officer (CSO) (Voicemail)