Fall Office Hours

FACULTY

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Benight, Charles
Dir. of Trauma PhD

COH 4017, x4180
benight@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Coolidge, Fred

COH 4029, x4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

 

Daniels, Elizabeth

COH 4033, x4145
edaniels@uccs.edu

Davis, Hasker

COH 4023, x4148
hdavis@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Durham, Robert

COH 4031, x4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

 

Feliciano, Leilani

COH 4049, x4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Gavett, Brandon

COH 4047, x4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

 

Greene, Edie
Dir. Psych Science Training

COH 4021, x4147
egreene@uccs.edu

 

James, Lori
Dir. Undergraduate Training

COH 4045, x4172
ljames@uccs.edu

 

Kisley, Michael
Dept. Chair

COH 4013, x4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

 

Klebe, Kelli
Dean, UCCS Graduate School

MAIN HALL 304B, x3779
kklebe@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Maxfield, Molly
Dir. of MA Clinical Training
Dir. of Geropsychology Program

COH 4041, x3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

 

Pyszczynski, Thomas

COH 4025, x4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

 

Qualls, Sara

COH 4019, x4151
squalls@uccs.edu

 

Segal, Daniel
Dir. Clinical Training

COH 4015, x4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

 

Wurtele, Sandy
LAS Associate Dean for Community Partnerships & Programs

COH 2025, x4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY AND LECTURERS

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Altayli, Benek

MAIN HALL

Bock, Judith

UOP XXXX, xXXXX
jbock@uccs.edu

Cater, Tamra
Instructor

COH 4XXX, xXXXX
tcater@uccs.edu

Clarke, Jennifer
Senior Instructor

COH 4043, x4175
jclarke3@uccs.edu

 

John, Samantha

COH

O'Riley, Alisa

COH

Poe, Nancy

COH


Renn, Brenna

COH

Riewald, Suzie

COH

Tomlin, Damon

COH