Fall Office Hours

 

FACULTY

Office, Phone & Email

Office Hours

Benight, Charles
Dir. of Trauma PhD

COLUMBINE HALL 4017
719-255-4180
benight@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Coolidge, Fred

COLUMBINE HALL 4029
719-255-4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 10:30am-12:00pm
Wednesday: 1:30pm-3:30pm
& By Appointment

Daniels, Beth

COLUMBINE HALL 4033
719-255-4145
edaniels@uccs.edu

Monday: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Davis, Hasker

COLUMBINE HALL 4023
719-255-4148
hdavis@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Durham, Bob

COLUMBINE HALL 4031
719-255-4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

Monday: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-11:00am
Thursday: 9:00am-10:00am
& By Appointment

Feliciano, Leilani

COLUMBINE HALL 4049
719-255-4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Gavett, Brandon

COLUMBINE HALL 4047
719-255-4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

Monday: 10:45am-11:45am
Wednesday: 1:45pm-2:45pm

Greene, Edie
Dir. Psych Science Training

COLUMBINE HALL 4021
719-255-4147
egreene@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 10:30am-12:30pm 
& By appointment
 

James, Lori
Dir. Undergraduate Training

COLUMBINE HALL 4045
719-255-4172
ljames@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm-1:00pm

Kisley, Mike
Dept. Chair

COLUMBINE HALL 4013
719-255-4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

Tuesday & Thursday:
11:00am-11:45am
Wednesday:
10:00am-11:00am

Klebe, Kelli
Dean, UCCS Graduate School

MAIN HALL 304B
719-255-3779
kklebe@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Maxfield, Molly
Dir. of MA Clinical Training
Dir. of Geropsychology Program

COLUMBINE HALL 4041
719-255-3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 9:00am-10:00am
Thursday: 1:30pm-2:30pm
& By Appointment 

Pyszczynski, Tom

COLUMBINE HALL 4025
719-255-4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 11:00am-12:30pm
& By Appointment

Qualls, Sara

COLUMBINE HALL 4019
719-255-4151
squalls@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only 

Segal, Dan
Dir. Clinical Training

COLUMBINE HALL 4015
719-255-4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday: 3:00pm-4:00pm

Wurtele, Sandy
LAS Associate Dean for Community Partnerships & Programs

COLUMBINE HALL 2025
719-255-4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

Thursday: 12:00pm-1:00 pm
& By Appointment

ADJUNCT FACULTY AND LECTURERS

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Altayli, Benek

MAIN HALL 324B
719-255-3257
zaltayli@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Bock, Judith

COLUMBINE HALL 4028
719-255-3764
jbock@uccs.edu

Monday: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Cater, Tamra
Instructor

COLUMBINE HALL 4027
719-255-3764
tcater@uccs.edu

Monday: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Tuesday: 3:00pm-4:15pm
& By Appointment

Clarke, Jennifer
Senior Instructor

COLUMBINE HALL 4043
719-255-4175
jclarke3@uccs.edu

Monday: 12:15pm-1:15pm
Wednesday: 12:15-1:15pm

John, Samantha

COLUMBINE HALL
sjohn3@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 10:00am-12:00pm
& By Appointment

O'Riley, Alisa

COLUMBINE HALL 4028

Monday: 4:20pm-5:20pm

Poe, Nancy

ONLINE
npoe@uccs.edu

ONLINE

Renn, Brenna

COLUMBINE HALL 418
brenn@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 10:00am-12:00pm

Riewald, Suzie

sriewald@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Tomlin, Damon

COLUMBINE HALL 4028
719-255-4179

Tuesday: 12:30pm-2:00pm