Spring Office Hours

FACULTY

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Benight, Charles

COH 4017, x4180
benight@uccs.edu

R: 1:30-2:30

Coolidge, Fred

COH 4029, x4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

ON SABBATICAL

Davis, Hasker

COH 4023, x4148
hdavis@uccs.edu

T: 11:00-1:00

Durham, Robert

COH 4031, x4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

MW: 9:50-10:50
M: 12:00-1:00

Feliciano, Leilani

COH 4049, x4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

W: 10:00-12:00

Gavett, Brandon

COH 4047, x4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

W: 1:30-2:30

Greene, Edie
Dept. Chair

COH 4021, x4147
egreene@uccs.edu

T: 2:00-4:00

James, Lori
Dir. Undergraduate Training

COH 4045, x4172
ljames@uccs.edu

T: 9:30-10:30
W: 4:30-5:30

Kisley, Michael
Dir. Graduate Training

COH 4013, x4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

By Appt. Only

Klebe, Kelli

COH 4043, x4175
kklebe@uccs.edu

W: 5:00-6:00

Maxfield, Molly

COH 4041, x3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

T: 1:00-2:00
W: 10:30-11:30

Pyszczynski, Thomas

COH 4025, x4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

MT: 11:00-12:00

Qualls, Sara

COH 4019, x4151
squalls@uccs.edu

By Appt. Only

Segal, Daniel
Dir. Clinical Training

COH 4015, x4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

W: 11:00-12:00
R: 11:00-12:00

Wurtele, Sandy
LAS Associate Dean for Community Partnerships Programs

COH 2025, x4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

T: 12:00-1:00

ADJUNCT FACULTY AND LECTURERS

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Clarke, Jennifer

COH 4043, x4175
jclarke3@uccs.edu

M: 12:15-1:15
W: 3:00-4:00

Giles, Jessica


jgiles2@uccs.edu

Professor Giles is teaching online for the remainder of the spring semester.

Kesebir, Pelin

COH 4028, x4179
pkesebir@uccs.edu

By Appt. Only

Lewing, Chad

COH 4022, x3773
clewing@uccs.edu

TW: 12:15-1:15
R: 2:00-3:00

Mastroianni, George

COH 4028, x4179
gmastroi@uccs.edu

By Appt. Only

Weaver, Jason

COH 4028, x4179
jweaver7@uccs.edu

T: 3:00-4:00