Summer Office Hours

FACULTY

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Benight, Charles

COH 4017, x4180
benight@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Coolidge, Fred

COH 4029, x4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Davis, Hasker

COH 4023, x4148
hdavis@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Durham, Robert

COH 4031, x4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Feliciano, Leilani

COH 4049, x4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Gavett, Brandon

COH 4047, x4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Greene, Edie
Dept. Chair

COH 4021, x4147
egreene@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

James, Lori
Dir. Undergraduate Training

COH 4045, x4172
ljames@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Kisley, Michael
Dir. Graduate Training

COH 4013, x4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Klebe, Kelli

COH 4043, x4175
kklebe@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Maxfield, Molly

COH 4041, x3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Pyszczynski, Thomas

COH 4025, x4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Qualls, Sara

COH 4019, x4151
squalls@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Segal, Daniel
Dir. Clinical Training

COH 4015, x4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Wurtele, Sandy
LAS Associate Dean for Community Partnerships Programs

COH 2025, x4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

ADJUNCT FACULTY AND LECTURERS

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Weaver, Jason

COH 4028, x4179
jweaver7@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only