Spring 2015 Office Hours

 

FACULTY

Office, Phone & Email

Office Hours

Benight, Charles
Dir. of Clinical Training & Trauma PhD

COLUMBINE HALL 4017
719-255-4180
benight@uccs.edu

Thursday:
10:00am-12:00pm
1:30pm-4:00pm

Coolidge, Fred

COLUMBINE HALL 4029
719-255-4146
fcoolidg@uccs.edu

Monday: 1:30pm-3:30pm
Wednesday: 1:30pm-3:30pm 

Daniels, Beth

COLUMBINE HALL 4033
719-255-4145
edaniels@uccs.edu

Thursday: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Davis, Hasker

COLUMBINE HALL 4023
719-255-4148
hdavis@uccs.edu

Monday: 10:00am-12:00pm 

Durham, Bob

COLUMBINE HALL 4031
719-255-4181
rdurham@uccs.edu

Monday: 10:00am-11:30am
Tuesday: 10:30am-12:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am-11:30am
 

Feliciano, Leilani

COLUMBINE HALL 4049
719-255-4174
lfelicia@uccs.edu

Thursday: 1:00pm-3:00pm 

Gavett, Brandon

COLUMBINE HALL 4047
719-255-4135
bgavett@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 1:30pm-2:30pm
& By Appointment

Greene, Edie
Dir. Psych Science Training

COLUMBINE HALL 4021
719-255-4147
egreene@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 10:30am-12:00pm
 

James, Lori
Dir. Undergraduate Training

COLUMBINE HALL 4045
719-255-4172
ljames@uccs.edu

Sabbatical

Kisley, Mike
Dept. Chair

COLUMBINE HALL 4013
719-255-4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

Monday: 9:00am-10:00am
Wednesday: 10:00am-11:00am
Thursday: 2:00pm-3:00pm

Klebe, Kelli
Dean, UCCS Graduate School

MAIN HALL 304B
719-255-3779
kklebe@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only

Maxfield, Molly
Dir. of MA Clinical Training
Dir. of Geropsychology Program

COLUMBINE HALL 4041
719-255-3778
mmaxfiel@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 12:45pm-1:45pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-10:00am

Pyszczynski, Tom

COLUMBINE HALL 4025
719-255-4149
tpyszczy@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 11:00am-12:00pm
Thursday: 11:00pm-12:00pm
& By Appointment 

Qualls, Sara

LANE CENTER 357
719-255-8038
squalls@uccs.edu

By Appointment Only 

Segal, Dan

COLUMBINE HALL 4015
719-255-4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

Thursday: 2:00pm-3:00pm

Wurtele, Sandy
LAS Associate Dean for Community Partnerships & Programs

COLUMBINE HALL 2025
719-255-4150
swurtele@uccs.edu

Thursday: 2:00pm-4:00pm
& By Appointment 

ADJUNCT FACULTY & LECTURERS

Office, Ext. & Email

Office Hours

Bock, Judith

COLUMBINE HALL 4028
719-255-3764
jbock@uccs.edu

Thursday: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Cater, Tamra
Instructor

COLUMBINE HALL 4027
719-255-3764
tcater@uccs.edu

Monday: 9:00am-10:00am
Tuesday: 3:00pm-4:00pm
& By Appointment
 

Clarke, Jennifer
Senior Instructor

COLUMBINE HALL 4043
719-255-4175
jclarke3@uccs.edu

Monday: 12:15pm-1:15pm
Wednesday: 12:15pm-1:15pm
 

John, Samantha

COLUMBINE HALL 418
719-255-4885
sjohn3@uccs.edu

Wednesday: 2:00pm-4:00pm 

Mjelde-Mossey, Lee Ann

lmjeldem@uccs.edu

Okun, Michelle

mokun@uccs.edu

 

Renn, Brenna

COLUMBINE HALL 418
719-255-4885
brenn@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Solly, David

dsolly@uccs.edu

Tomlin, Damon

COLUMBINE HALL 4028
719-255-4179
dtomlin@uccs.edu

Tuesday: 3:40pm-5:30pm