Lecturers

Name Contact Information Courses Taught

John Crumlin, PhD
Assistant Research Professor

jcrumlin@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Michael Kenny, PsyD
Assistant Professor, Clinical

mkenny@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Pelin Kesebir, PhD
Lecturer

pkesebir@uccs.edu

PSY 3400 - Social Psychology
PSY 3480 - Psychology of Religion and Spirituality
PSY 3100 - Statistical Models in Psychology

George Mastroianni, PhD
Lecturer

gmastroi@uccs.edu

PSY 3130 - Learning and Cognition
PSY 3270 - Introduction to Biopsychology

Leeann Mjelde-Mossey, PhD
Lecturer

lmjeldem@uccs.edu

PSY 3550 - Psychology of Women

Suzanne Riewald, PhD
Lecturer

sriewald@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Sports Psychology

Katherine Smith, MA
Lecturer

ksmith12@uccs.edu

GRNT 3000 - Intro to Gerontology

David Solly, DEd
Lecturer

dsolly@uccs.edu

PSY 3930 - Industrial/Organizational Psychology

Ashley Williams, PhD
Lecturer

awillia3@uccs.edu

PSY 3510 - Psychology of Aging