Instructors

Name Contact Information Courses Taught

Jennifer Clarke, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor

jclarke3@uccs.edu

PSY 1000 - General Psychology
PSY 2110 - Introduction to Psychological Research and Methods
PSY 3280 - Abnormal Psychology
PSY 3400 - Social Psychology

John Crumlin, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor

jcrumlin@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Michael Kenny, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor, Clinical

mkenny@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Pelin Kesebir, Ph.D.
Lecturer

pkesebir@uccs.edu

PSY 3400 - Social Psychology
PSY 3480 - Psychology of Religion and Spirituality
PSY 3100 - Statistical Models in Psychology

George Mastroianni, Ph.D.
Lecturer

gmastroi@uccs.edu

PSY 3130 - Learning and Cognition
PSY 3270 - Introduction to Biopsychology

Leeann Mjelde-Mossey, Ph.D
Lecturer

lmjeldem@uccs.edu

PSY 3550 - Psychology of Women

Suzanne Riewald, Ph.D.
Lecturer

sriewald@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Sports Psychology

David Solly, D.Ed.
Lecturer

dsolly@uccs.edu

PSY 3930 - Industrial/Organizational Psychology