Instructors and Lecturers

Name Contact Information Courses Taught

Jennifer Clarke, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor

jclarke3@uccs.edu

PSY 1000 - General Psychology
PSY 2110 - Introduction to Psychological Research and Methods
PSY 3280 - Abnormal Psychology
PSY 3400 - Social Psychology

John Crumlin, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor

jcrumlin@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Michael Kenny, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor, Clinical

mkenny@uccs.edu
(719) 471-4884
CU Aging Center

 

Pelin Kesebir, Ph.D.
Lecturer

pkesebir@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Psychology of Religion and Spirituality
PSY 3100 - Statistical Models in Psychology

Chad Lewing, Ph.D.
Instructor

clewing@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Forensic Psychology
PSY 4280 - Seminar in Abnormal Psychology: Personality Disorders
PSY 5810 - Research Statistics and Methods I
PSY 5830 - Applied Multivariate Techniques I
PSY 6140 - Proseminar: Personality

George Mastroianni, Ph.D.
Lecturer

gmastroi@uccs.edu

PSY 3130 - Learning and Cognition
PSY 3270 - Introduction to Biopsychology

Leeann Mjelde-Mossey, Ph.D
Lecturer

lmjeldem@uccs.edu

PSY 3550 - Psychology of Women

Andrea Naftz, M.A. Lecturer

anaftz@uccs.edu

PSY 3400 - Social Psychology
PSY 4620 - Developmental Psychology

Suzanne Riewald, Ph.D.
Lecturer

sriewald@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Sports Psychology

David Solly, D.Ed.
Lecturer

dsolly@uccs.edu

PSY 3930 - Industrial/Organizational Psychology

Mary Steers, M.A.
Lecturer

msteers@uccs.edu

PSY 3480 - Positive Psychology
PSY 3510 - Psychology of Aging
PSY 4620 - Developmental Psychology