Lori James, PhD

Congratulations to Dr. Lori James!

Congrats to the 2014 LAS Outstanding Research and Creative Works Award Recipient Dr. James!

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014

Dan Segal, PhD

Congratulations to Dr. Dan Segal!

Dan Segal has been selected to receive the 2014 Chancellor's Award.  This is awarded to only one faculty member per year to honor a well-rounded career of teaching, research, and leadership on campus, in a discipline, and nationally. Congrats Dr. Segal! 

Posted: Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014

Jennifer Clarke, PhD

Congratulations to Dr. Jennifer Clarke!

Dr. Jennifer Clarke, a Senior Instructor of Psychology, was voted Student’s Choice Educator of the Year in the SGA General Election last week! Well done professor Clarke!

Posted: Monday, March 17th, 2014

View Archived News here

See a list of our Award Winning students since 2004