Provost Committees 2015-2016

Vice Chancellor Review Committee (VCRC)   (Three-Year Term)
Rebecca Duray (Business) Al Ramirez (Education) Robert von Dassanowsky (LAS/VAPA & L&C) (H/A)
Term ends spring 2017 Term ends spring 2017 Term ends spring 2017
Mary Ann Kluge (Beth-El) Tom Christensen (LAS/PES) (NS) Mark Wickert (EAS/ECE)
Term ends spring 2018 Term ends spring 2018 Term ends spring 2018
Tom Huber (LAS/GES) (SS) Don Klingner (SPA)  Mark McConkie (SPA)
Term ends spring 2016 Term ends spring 2017 Spring 2016 only (sub for Klingner)
Council on Undergraduate Education (formerly Academic Planning Committee)
(Associate Dean and one Faculty Rep from each college)
Cathy Claiborne (Business) Jill Bradley-Geist (Business) Robert Block (EAS)
Business Associate Dean Business Faculty Representative EAS Assistant Dean
Sudhanshu Semwal (EAS/ECE) Valerie Martin Conley (Education) Al Ramirez (Education)
EAS Faculty Representative COE Dean (no official Assoc. Dean) Education Faculty Representative
Regina Winters (SPA) Rex Welshon (LAS/Philosophy) Al Schoffstall (LAS/Chemistry)
Assoc. Dean Rep & SPA Faculty Representative LAS Associate Dean LAS Faculty Representative
Christina Martinez (Library) Tabby Farney (Library) Deborah Kenny (Beth-El)
Library Associate Dean Library Faculty Representative Beth El Interim Associate Dean
Susan Davis (Beth-El) Monique French David Weiss
Beth El Faculty Representative Faculty Assembly Representative Compass Curriculum Director
Lynne Calhoun Connie Staley Mike Hackman
Assessment Program Director Gateway Program Seminar Director Honors Program Director
Nina Polok
Bachelor of Innovation Program Director
Academic Program Review Panel   (Three-Year Term)
John Harner (LAS/GES) Mary Ann Cutter (LAS/Philosophy) Brian Duvick (LAS/History)
Chair Co-Chair Term ends spring 2017
Andrew Ketsdever (EAS/MAE) Rhonda Glazier (Library) Carole Traylor (Beth-El)
Term ends spring 2017 Term ends spring 2017 Term ends spring 2016
Brian McAllister (Business) Tom Wolkow (Biology) Minette Church (LAS/Anthropology)
Term ends spring 2016 Term ends spring 2018 Term ends spring 2016
Joe Wehrman (Education)
Term ends spring 2018
Deans' Council   Academic Year 2015-2016
Terry Schwartz Peter Braza R. "Dan" Dandapani
Interim Provost (Chair) Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Sciences  Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science
Kelli Klebe Venkat Reddy George Reed
Dean, Graduate School Dean, College of Business and Administration Dean, School of Public Affairs
Nancy Smith Valerie Martin Conley Martin Garnar
Dean, Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences Dean, College of Education Dean, Kraemer Family Library
Monique French
Faculty Assembly President