Political Science Faculty

FACULTY
Joshua Dunn
Associate Professor 
Political Science
CoH 1003
(719)255-3941 
jdunn@uccs.edu
Constitutional Law, Judicial Policy-Making, Political Theory, Public Administration, Philosophy of Law, American Political Institutions
Joshua Dunn
Inhan Kim
Assistant Professor 
Political Science 
CoH 1057 
(719)255-4053 
ikim@uccs.edu
International Relations, International Security, International Organization, American Foreign Policy, Nation-building, Military Occupation, International Relations of East Asia, and East Asian Politic
s
James A. Null
Professor and Chair
CoH 1001
(719)255-4009
jnull@uccs.edu
Director of the Center for the Study of Government and the Individual, American Politics and Processes, Political Theory, State and Local Political Systems, Public Administration
James Null
Joseph Postell
Assistant Professor
Political Science
CoH 1005
(719)255-4010
jpostell@uccs.edu
Political Theory, American Political Thought, The Presidency, The U.S. Congress, Administrative Law, Public Administration  |website|
Postell
Paul C. Sondrol
Associate Professor 
Political Science
CoH 1059
(719)255-4008
psondrol@uccs.edu
Comparative Politics, Semi-Authoritarianism, Militarism and Political Violence in Latin America, Latin American Politics and Development, Mexican Political Development, Inter-American Relations, Latin American Politics in Film
Paul Sondrol
PART-TIME
Rick Foster
Lecturer
Political Science
CoH 1055
(719)255-4039 
dfoster3@uccs.edu
American Politics
Mary Lou Makepeace
Lecturer
Political Science
mmakepe2@uccs.edu
Urban Politics
Leonard Riley
Instructor
Political Science
CoH 1055
(719)255-4039 
lriley2@uccs.edu
American Politics
Timothy Simmons
Lecturer
Political Science
tsimmons@uccs.edu
American Politics