Professors

James F. Burkhart
James F. Burkhart
Professor, Chair
phone: 719-255-3214
email: jburkhar@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 207
Robert Camley
Robert Camley
Distinguished Professor
phone: 719-255-3512
email: rcamley@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 208
Zbigniew Celinski
Zbigniew Celinski
Professor
phone: 719-255-3583
email: zcelinsk@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 214


Tom Christensen
Professor
phone: 719-255-3063
email: tchriste@uccs.edu
office: Osborne B423

Marek Grabowski
Marek Grabowski
Associate Professor
phone: 719-255-3189
email: mgrabows@uccs.edu
office: Osborne B425
Anatoliy Glushchenko
Anatoliy Glushchenko
Associate Professor
phone: 719-255-3130
email: aglushch@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 210
 
Anatoliy Pinchuk
Anatoliy Pinchuk
Associate Professor
phone: 719-255-3556
email: apinchuk@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 212
Karen Livesey
Karen Livesey
Assistant Professor 
phone: 719-255-5116
email: klivesey@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 216
Kathrin Spendier
Kathrin Spendier
Assistant Professor 
phone: 719-255-3197
email: kspendie@uccs.edu
office: Osborne A-450

Instructors

Robert Gist
Robert Gist
Instructor
phone: 719-255-3152
email: rgist@uccs.edu
office: Osborne A-418
Ramon Tirado
Ramon Tirado
Instructor
phone: 719-255-3560
email: rtirado@uccs.edu
office: Osborne A-416
Sam Milazzo
Sam Milazzo
Senior Instructor
phone: 719-255-3191
email: smilazzo@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 211

TBD
Instructor
phone:
email:
office: Osborne B-421

Staff Members

Scott Rehorst
Scott Rehorst
Lab Coordinator
phone: 719-255-3557
email: sarehors@uccs.edu
office: SENG A414

Kristina Woods
Program Assistant
phone: 719-255-3164
email: kwoods@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 206

Taylor Hargis
Taylor Hargis
Office Assistant
phone: 719-255-3164
email:  thargis@uccs.edu
office: ENGR 206

 

For the office building location, please see the UCCS Campus Map.