Department of Philosophy

Faculty & Staff

Dorothea Olkowski

Dorothea Olkowski

Chair / Professor

(719) 255-4086
dolkowsk@uccs.edu
Raphael Sassower

Raphael Sassower

Professor

(719) 255-4090
rsassowe@uccs.edu
Mary Ann Cutter

Mary Ann Cutter

Professor

(719) 255-4088
mcutter@uccs.edu
Robert "Rex" Welshon

Robert "Rex" Welshon

Senior Associate Dean / Professor

(719) 255-4059
rwelshon@uccs.edu
Sonja Tanner

Sonja Tanner

Associate Professor

(719)255-4085
stanner@uccs.edu
Jeff Scholes

Jeff Scholes

Assistant Professor

(719) 255-4090
jscholes@uccs.edu
Geoffrey Ashton

Geoffrey Ashton

Assistant Professor

(719)255-4089
gashton@uccs.edu
Lorraine M. Arangno

Lorraine M. Arangno

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-4084
larangno@uccs.edu
Patrick Yarnell

Patrick Yarnell

Senior Instructor

(719) 255-4085
pyarnell@uccs.edu
Erik Hanson

Erik Hanson

Instructor

(719)255-4084
ehanson2@uccs.edu
Jennifer Jenson

Jennifer Jenson

Instructor

(719) 255-4072
jjensen2@uccs.edu
Joseph Kuzma

Joseph Kuzma

Instructor

(719) 255-4085
jkuzma@uccs.edu
Allison Postell

Allison Postell

Instructor

(719)255-4010
apostell@uccs.edu
College of Letters, Arts & Sciences | Department of Philosophy
Phone: (719) 255-4552 | Location: CoH 2025
Chair / Professor: Dr. Dorothea Olkowski | Phone: (719) 255-4086 | dolkowsk@uccs.edu
Program Assistant: Ian Smith | Phone: (719) 255-4069 | ismith2@uccs.edu
 
feedback