Contact Us

We're here to help...

Josephine Benavidez, M.A.
Director

jbenavid@uccs.edu
Office: (719) 255-3039

Coral Laski, M.A.
Assistant Director

Anthony Trujillo
Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist
atrujil3@uccs.edu
Cell: (719) 255-3239 
Office: (719) 255-3299

Pre-Collegiate Office
Main Hall 303
pcdp@uccs.edu
Number: (719) 255-3239
Fax Number: (719) 255-3161

Ms. B Picture Coral Laski Picture Anthony Trujillo Picture Main Hall front entrance
And so are we...

Calla Wooldridge
Academy Coordinator
Chair, R.E.A.L. Students

Graduate School of Counseling
cwooldri@uccs.edu


Joseph Yeurdjian
Major: Information Systems
jyeurdji@uccs.edu

Michael Mangin
Major: BI Business Administration, Management (emphasis), Creative Communication (cross discipline)
Minor: Economics
mmangin@uccs.edu

Maranda Mcgowan
Major: Criminal Justice
mmcgowan@uccs.edu

Student Advisor Picture - Calla Student Advisor Picture - Joey Student Advisor Picture - Michael Student Advisor Picture - Maranda

Cody Hutchins
Major: Mechanical Engineering
chutchi2@uccs.edu

Brendon Bravo
Major: Nutrition
bbravo@uccs.edu

Bianca Soto
Major: Business
bsoto@uccs.edu

Cody Hutchins Picture Student Advisor Picture - Brendon Student Advisor Picture - Bianca
We're here to teach...

Dr. Michael Z. Hackman
Lead Instructional Consultant
mhackman@uccs.edu

Dr. Liesl H. Eberhardt
Lead Instructional Consultant
leberhar@uccs.edu

 Eric Eberhardt, M.A. Ed
Instructional Consultant
eeberhar@uccs.edu

 

Todd Waters, M.A. 
 Instructional Consultant 
twaters@uccs.edu

Dr. Michael Hackman

Todd Waters Picture