Contact Us

We're here to help...

Josephine Benavidez, M.A.
Director
jbenavid@uccs.edu
719.255.3039

 

Coral Laski, M.A.
Assistant Director
claski@uccs.edu
719.255.3299

Anthony Trujillo
Recruitment & Curriculum Specialist
atrujil3@uccs.edu
719.255.3239

Pre-Collegiate Office
Main Hall 303
Number: (719) 255-3239
Fax Number: (719) 255-3161
facebook.com: UCCS-PreCollegiate

Coral Laski Picture Anthony Trujillo Picture
And so are we...

Calla Wooldridge
Chair, FGC
Began in 2008
Major: Human Resources
Minor: Sociology
cwooldri@uccs.edu

Joseph Yeurdjian
Vice Chair, FGC
Began in 2007
Major: Information Systems
jyeurdji@uccs.edu

Michael Mangin
Began in 2005
Major: BI Business Administration, Creative Communication Emphasis
Minor: Economics
mmangin@uccs.edu

Maranda Mcgowan
Began in 2005
Major: Criminal Justice
mmcgowan@uccs.edu

Nichole Lucero
Began in 2001
Major: Biology
Minor 1: Criminal Justice
Minor 2: Forensic Health Science
Vnlucero@uccs.edu

Andrea Rodriguez
Began in 2008
Major: Biology/Pre-Dentistry
arodrigu@uccs.edu

Shaekia Butler
Began in 2010
Major: Pre-Med
sbutler@uccs.edu

Georgette Ibanez
Began in 2005
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Electrical Engineering
gibanez@uccs.edu

 Photo Coming Soon!
Andrea Picture

Shaekia Picture

Georgette Picture
We're here to teach...

Dr. Michael Z. Hackman
Lead Instructional Consutant
mhackman@uccs.edu
Began in 2003

Dr. Liesl H. Eberhardt
Lead Instructional Consutant
leberhar@uccs.edu 
Began in 2003

 Eric Eberhardt, M.A. Ed
Instructional Consutant
eebarhar@uccs.edu

Began in 2008

 

Todd Waters, M.A. 
 Instructional Consultant 
twaters@uccs.edu
Began in 2011

Dr. Michael Hackman

Todd Waters Picture