IRB - Committee Members

Deborah Kenny, Beth-El College of Nursing and Health Sciences, UCCS, Chair
dkenny@uccs.edu

Kelli Klebe,College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences,  UCCS, co-Chair
kklebe@uccs.edu

Sylvia Martinez, College of Education, UCCS
sylvia.martinez@uccs.edu

Brandon Gavett, College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences, UCCS
bgavett@uccs.edu

Mary Beth Chambers, Kraemer Family Library, UCCS
mchamber@uccs.edu

Rich Radabaugh, School of Public Affairs, UCCS
rradabau@uccs.edu

Andrew Subudhi, College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences, UCCS
asubudhi@uccs.edu

Nina Polok, College of Business and College of Engineering and Applied Science, UCCS
npolok@uccs.edu

John Cunning, Community Member

Lorri White, Community Member