Research Integrity Officer and Misconduct Committee Members

Research Integrity Officer

Kelli Klebe, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development and Dean of the Graduate School,

Research Misconduct Committee Members

Sue Byerley, Kraemer Family Library-Instruction Coordinator/Reference Librarian,

Dale DeBoer, LAS-Economics,

Julaine Field, College of Education-Counseling & Human Services,

Donald Klingner, SPA,

Amy Silva-Smith, Beth-El-Graduate Nursing,

George Woodward, College of Business- Finance,

Sudhanshu Semwal, EAS-Computer Science,