Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Integrity
Academic Office Building 112

255-3321    osp@uccs.edu

Gwendolyn A. Logan Gennaro, Director 255-3153 ggennaro@uccs.edu
Michael Sanderson, Assistant Director for Research Integrity
255-3044 msander3@uccs.edu
Sarah Mesa, Research Integrity Specialist 255-3903 smesa@uccs.edu
Trish Rea, Sponsored Programs Specialist 255-3845 prea@uccs.edu
IRB 255-3903 IRB@uccs.edu
Export Controls 255-3044 exportco@uccs.edu
Office Facsimile 255-3706

 
Sponsored Programs Accounting
UOPK 1873
Brad Bailey 255-3397 bbailey3@uccs.edu
Melinda Hamilton 255-3481 mhamilto@uccs.edu


College/Department Administrators
DEPARTMENT/UNIT NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Anthropology Tim McDonnell tmcdonne@uccs.edu
Economics, Languages, and Cultures Tim McDonnell tmcdonne@uccs.edu
Beth-El Nancy Smith-Vincent nvincen2@uccs.edu
Biofrontiers Kristen Petersen kpeter13@uccs.edu
Biology Brent Wallace bwallace@uccs.edu
Biology TBD  
Chemistry Tish Fleener tfleener@uccs.edu
College of Business TBD  
College of Education Patricia Abila
pabila@uccs.edu
Computer Science

Ali Langfels

Laura Baur

alangfel@uccs.edu

lbaur@uccs.edu

Pre-Collegiate Support and Success Center Charlie Kuehler ckuehler@uccs.edu
EAS Laura Baur lbaur@uccs.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eva Wynhorst

Laura Baur

ewynhors@uccs.edu

lbaur@uccs.edu

EPIIC Megan Rungie mhertnek@uccs.edu
Geography Monica Beltran
mbeltran@uccs.edu
Kramer Family Library Jayne Lloyd jlloyd@uccs.edu
LAS (available for support if primary dept. contact is unavailable) Jacqui Hatfield
Sherry McDonnell
jhatfiel@uccs.edu
smcdonne@uccs.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Stephanie Vigil

Laura Baur

svigil5@uccs.edu

lbaur@uccs.edu

Mathematics Emanuelita Martinez emartine@uccs.edu
Physics Kristina Woods kwoods@uccs.edu
Psychology Andrea Williams awilliam@uccs.edu
School of Public Affairs

Elyse Dunckley                   

Mary Lou Kartis

edunckle@uccs.edu 

mkartis@uccs.edu

Sociology Rosemary Kelbel rkelbel@uccs.edu
Trauma, Health & Hazards Center Elyse Dunckley edunckle@uccs.edu
VAPA Jeremy Click jclick@uccs.edu  

 
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development
AOB 107
Kelli Klebe 255-3779 kklebe@uccs.edu

 

 
When dialing from outside the city of Colorado Springs, note the area code is 719.