Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Integrity
Academic Office Building 112


Gwendolyn A. Logan Gennaro, Director 255-3153
Michael Sanderson, Assistant Director for Research Integrity
Sarah Mesa, Research Integrity Specialist 255-3903
Trish Rea, Sponsored Programs Specialist 255-3845
IRB 255-3903
Export Controls 255-3044
Office Facsimile 255-3706

Sponsored Programs Accounting
UOPK 1873
Brad Bailey 255-3397
Melinda Hamilton 255-3481

College/Department Administrators
Anthropology Tim McDonnell
Economics, Languages, and Cultures Tim McDonnell
Beth-El Nancy Smith-Vincent
Biofrontiers Kristen Petersen
Biology Brent Wallace
Biology TBD  
Chemistry Tish Fleener
College of Business TBD  
College of Education Patricia Abila
Computer Science

Ali Langfels

Laura Baur

Pre-Collegiate Support and Success Center Charlie Kuehler
EAS Laura Baur
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eva Wynhorst

Laura Baur

EPIIC Megan Rungie
Geography Monica Beltran
Kramer Family Library Jayne Lloyd
LAS (available for support if primary dept. contact is unavailable) Jacqui Hatfield
Sherry McDonnell
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Stephanie Vigil

Laura Baur

Mathematics Emanuelita Martinez
Physics Kristina Woods
Psychology Andrea Williams
School of Public Affairs

Elyse Dunckley                   

Mary Lou Kartis

Sociology Rosemary Kelbel
Trauma, Health & Hazards Center Elyse Dunckley
VAPA Jeremy Click  

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Faculty Development
AOB 107
Kelli Klebe 255-3779


When dialing from outside the city of Colorado Springs, note the area code is 719.