Contact Us

Office of Sponsored Programs
Main Hall 301

255-3321    osp@uccs.edu

Gwendolyn A. Logan Gennaro, Director 255-3153 ggennaro@uccs.edu
Michael, Sanderson, Assistant Director for Research Compliance 255-3044 msander3@uccs.edu
IRB  255-3903  IRB@uccs.edu
Export Controls 255-3044 exportco@uccs.edu
Office Facsimile 255-3706

 
Sponsored Programs Accounting
Cragmor 101
Brad Bailey 255-3397 bbailey3@uccs.edu
Melinda Hamilton 255-3481 mhamilto@uccs.edu


College/Department Administrators
DEPARTMENT/UNIT NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Anthropology Tim McDonnell tmcdonne@uccs.edu
Economics, Languages, and Cultures Tim McDonnell tmcdonne@uccs.edu
Beth-El Nancy Smith-Vincent nvincen2@uccs.edu
Biology Brent Wallace bwallace@uccs.edu
Biology Ruth Jackson  rjackson@uccs.edu
Chemistry Tish Fleener tfleener@uccs.edu
College of Business Sondra Meyer sondra.meyer@uccs.edu
College of Education Patricia Abila
pabila@uccs.edu
Center for STEM Education (CSTEME) Charlie Kuehler ckuehler@uccs.edu
EAS Laura Baur lbaur@uccs.edu
EPIIC Bev Wasinger bwasinge@uccs.edu
Geography Monica Beltran
Sherry McDonnell
mbeltran@uccs.edu
smcdonne@uccs.edu
Heller Center for Arts and Humanities Sheryl Botts sbotts@uccs.edu
Institute of Bioenergetics TBA
Kramer Family Library Jayne Lloyd jlloyd@uccs.edu
LAS (available for support if primary dept. contact is unavailable) Jacqui Hatfield
Sherry McDonnell
jhatfiel@uccs.edu
smcdonne@uccs.edu
Mathematics Emanuelita Martinez emartine@uccs.edu
Physics Kristina Woods kwoods@uccs.edu
Psychology Andrea Williams awilliam@uccs.edu
School of Public Affairs Mary Lou Kartis mkartis@uccs.edu
Sociology Rosemary Kelbel rkelbel@uccs.edu
Trauma, Health & Hazards Center Elyse Dunckley edunckle@uccs.edu
VAPA Beverly Kiselich bkiselic@uccs.edu

 
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Main Hall 304
Kelli Klebe 255-3779 kklebe@uccs.edu

 

 
When dialing from outside the city of Colorado Springs, note the area code is 719.