Dates

Freshman and Freshman Family
**also the date of an adventure orientation**
DayDateTime
Saturday April 26, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Saturday May 10, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday May 30, 2014** 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday June 6, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday June 13, 2014** 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday June 27, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday July 18, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm  (FULL)
Friday August 15, 2014 8:15am - 4:00pm
Transfer and Transfer Friends and Family
DayDateTime
Friday April 18, 2014 9:30am-1:00pm (FULL)
Friday April 18, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Friday May 2, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday May 14, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday May 28, 2014 9:30am-1:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday June 4, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday June 11, 2014 9:30am-1:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday June 25, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday July 16, 2014 9:30am-1:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday July 16, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm (FULL)
Wednesday July 30, 2014 4:30pm-8:00pm
Wednesday August 6, 2014 1:30pm-5:00pm
Wednesday August 20, 2014 9:30am-1:00pm