Dates

Freshman and Freshman Family
**Full day attendance is required for students. Attendance is optional for parents and guests.**
DayDateTime
Saturday April 25, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 27, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday May 29, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday June 4, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 9, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday June 11, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 16, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday June 24, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 1, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday July 10, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday July 17, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 21, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 28, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday August 3, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday August 14, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Transfer and Transfer Family and Friends
**Attendance is required for students. Attendance is optional for guests.*
DayDateTime
Friday April 17, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday May 9, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday May 9, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 20, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 20, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 2, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday June 19, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday June 19, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday June 26, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 15, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 15, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 29, 2015 1:30 p.m. - 6:00p.m.
Wednesday August 5, 2015 3:30p.m. -  9:00p.m.
Wednesday August 19, 2015 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.