Office365

     Any files in the default folders set up for OneDrive will reflect their changes onto the server whenever the apps run

     Downloading a file will default to download to the normal Skydrive folders (C:\Users\USERNAME\Skydrive\)

     Deleting downloaded files will not sync that delete to the server: the server’s file stays put

     NOTE: This is not true of normal skydrive files placed here

     Downloaded files are local copies, meaning editing them does not reflect onto the server without manually re-uploading them unless the user is editing a file that has been opened via the webapp

     Using Skydrive Pro Documentation for Windows 8

 
feedback