Members

Member College Contact
Norah Mazel (Co-Chair) Library nmazel@uccs.edu
255-3175
Christine Robinson (Co-Chair) LAS crobins7@uccs.edu
255-4024
Laura Marshall Education lmarshal@uccs.edu
255-4168
Suzanne Cook LAS scook2@uccs.edu
255-3102
Christy Lofton LAS clofton@uccs.edu
255-4152
K.C. Craig Beth-El kcraig@uccs.edu
255-4463
Sheri Trumpfheller Business strumpfh@uccs.edu
255-3754
Dana Wortman Engineering dwortman@uccs.edu
255-5158
Ceil Malek (ex officio) LAS cmalek@uccs.edu
255-8135