Members

Member College Contact
Christine Robinson (Co-Chair) LAS crobins7@uccs.edu
255-4024
K.C. Craig Beth-El kcraig@uccs.edu
255-4463
Sheri Trumpfheller Business strumpfh@uccs.edu
255-3754
Laura Marshall Education lmarshal@uccs.edu
255-4168
Dana Wortman Engineering dwortman@uccs.edu
255-5158
Suzanne Cook LAS scook2@uccs.edu
255-3102
Christy Lofton LAS clofton@uccs.edu
255-4152
Norah Mazel Library nmazel@uccs.edu
255-3175
Ceil Malek (ex officio) LAS cmalek@uccs.edu
255-8135

Save