Math Lecturers
Boggess

 Edward Boggess
Grad Teaching Fellow
   eboggess@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

David Bakalyan
 Weekend University
(71)9) 255-3869
ENG 289

Tom Braund
tom.braund@ppcc.edu
(719) 502-3600

 
Dionisia DeLaCerda
Grad Teaching Fellow 
ddelacer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3554
ENG 274
Eiles  Andrea Essler   Hartman
Tim Eiles
teiles@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Jewell Anne Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu
OSB A421
 Irons    Latimer
Christine Irons
csirons@yahoo.com
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Caroline Kellackey
ckellack@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Thelma Latimer
tlatimer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Elena Murariu
emurariu@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 271
Henri Ndaya Richard Neely Popovic Virginia Ramos
Henri Ndaya
hndaya@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3689
ENG 289
Richard Neely
rneely3@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3689
ENG 289
Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3689
ENG 289
Allison Sheel Schoonmaker Wendy Spratte
Allison Scheel
ascheel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3689
ENG 289
Ben Schoonmaker
Grad Teaching Fellow
bschoonm@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3743
ENG 279
Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Michael Steinman
msteinma@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3689
ENG 289