Department of Mathematics

Lecturers

Thomas Braund

Thomas Braund

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
tbraund@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Casey Chalifour

Casey Chalifour

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cchalifo@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Gaetan Delavignette

Gaetan Delavignette

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
gdelavig@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Cynthia Doorack

Cynthia Doorack

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
cdoorack@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Justin Garrish

Justin Garrish

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
jgarrish@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Sara Goldman

Sara Goldman

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
sgoldman@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Luke Harmon

Luke Harmon

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
lharmon2@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Jewell Hartman

Jewell Hartman

Lecturer

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Jacob Karn

Jacob Karn

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
jkarn@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Ben Kinyanjui

Ben Kinyanjui

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
bkinyanj@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Veronica Marth

Veronica Marth

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
vmarth@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Tommy McDowell

Tommy McDowell

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
tmcdowel@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Alyssa Ortiz

Alyssa Ortiz

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
aortiz@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Krista Parnell

Krista Parnell

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
kparnel2@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

April Pierce

April Pierce

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
apierce@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Mike Popovic

Mike Popovic

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
mpopovic@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Virginia Ramos

Virginia Ramos

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
vramos@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Ikko Saito

Ikko Saito

Lecturer

(719) 255-3869
isaito@uccs.edu

ENG 289

Office Hours:

Wendy Spratte

Wendy Spratte

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
wspratte@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

Rachel Wood

Rachel Wood

Lecturer

(719) 255-3798
rwood@uccs.edu

OSB A426

Office Hours:

 
Feedback