Math Department Lecturers
Cliff Andrea Essler

Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow
radragna@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

David Bakalyan

david.bakalyan@gmail.com 

 Weekend University
 
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

Katherine Cliff
Grad Teaching Fellow
kcliff@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314

ENG 279


Gaetan Delavignette

gdelavig@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869


ENG 289
Andrea Essler

aessler@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Hartman
Charles Fessler

cfessler@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Ron Haeckel

rhaeckel@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314

 ENG 279
Jewell Hartman

jhartman@uccs.edu


OSB B113D

Matt Jones
mjones22@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

 Latimer   Parnell

Caroline Kellackey
ckellack@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Thelma Latimer 
tlatimer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Tommy McDowell

tmcdowel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 279
Elena Murariu

emurariu@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Krista Parnell

kparnel2@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Popovic  Virginia Ramos Spartte

Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Virginia Ramos

vramos@uccs.edu


(719) 255-3869

ENG 289

Sarah Ruether
sruether@uccs.edu
 
(719) 255-3314
ENG 279

Wendy Spratte

wspratte@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869


ENG 289

Rachel Wood
rwood@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3314
ENG 279