Math Department Lecturers
Boggess
Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow
radragna@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Edward Boggess
 eboggess@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
David Bakalyan
david.bakalyan@gmail.com 
 Weekend University
(71)9) 255-3869
ENG 289
Tom Braund
tom.braund@ppcc.edu
(719) 502-3600

Dionisia DeLaCerda
Grad Teaching Fellow 
ddelacer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3328

OSB A345
Eiles Andrea Essler
Tim Eiles
teiles@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

 

Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Charles Fessler
Grad Teaching Fellow

cfessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Hartman  Irons   Latimer
Jewell Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu
OSB A421
Christine Nelson
csirons@yahoo.com
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Matt Jones
mjones22@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Caroline Kellackey
Grad Teaching Fellow
ckellack@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Thelma Latimer 
tlatimer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Henri Ndaya Popovic Virginia Ramos
Elena Murariu
emurariu@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Henri Ndaya
hndaya@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Richard Neely
rneely3@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Spartte
Sarah Ruether
Grad Teaching Fellow
sruether@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Allie Scheel
ascheel@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289