Math Department Lecturers
Reece Adragna
Grad Teaching Fellow
radragna@uccs.edu

 
ENG 279

David Bakalyan
david.bakalyan@gmail.com 
 Weekend University
 

 Ahmed Belhad
Grad Teaching Fellow
ENG 279


Tom Braund
tom.braund@ppcc.edu
(719) 502-3600

Gaetan Delavignette
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Andrea Essler Hartman
Andrea Essler
aessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Charles Fessler
cfessler@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289

Ron Haeckel
rhaeckel@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Luke Harmon
Grad Teaching Fellow

lharmon2@uccs.edu
 
ENG 279
Jewell Hartman
jhartman@uccs.edu
OSB A421
Irons     Latimer
Christine Nelson
csirons@yahoo.com
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Matt Jones
Grad Teaching Fellow
mjones22@uccs.edu

 

ENG 279
Caroline Kellackey
Grad Teaching Fellow
ckellack@uccs.edu
 

ENG 279
Thelma Latimer 
tlatimer@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Elena Murariu
emurariu@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Popovic  Virginia Ramos Spartte
Mike Popovic
Grad Teaching Fellow 
mpopovic@uccs.edu
 

ENG 279
 Virginia Ramos
vramos@uccs.edu

(719) 255-3869
ENG 289
Sarah Ruether
Grad Teaching Fellow
sruether@uccs.edu
 

ENG 279
Wendy Spratte
wspratte@uccs.edu
(719) 255-3869

ENG 289
Rachel Wood
Grad Teaching Fellow
 

ENG 279