Math Department Faculty
Abrams braza Carlson
Dr. Gene Abrams Professor
(719) 255-3182
Office: ENG 288 gabrams@uccs.edu  
Dr. Peter Braza
Dean, LAS
(719) 255-4550
Office: COB 2025
pbraza@uccs.edu
Dr. Bob Carlson
Professor
(719) 255-3561
Office: ENG 284 rcarlson@uccs.edu 
Dr. Meredith Casey
Instructor
 
Office: ENG 287
Cascaval
Chakravarty
Dorrington
Mesyan
Dr. Radu Cascaval
Associate Professor
(719) 255-3759
Office: ENG 271 rcascava@uccs.edu
Dr. Sarbarish Chakravarty
Professor
(719) 255-3549
Office: ENG 280 schakrav@uccs.edu
Dr. Jenny Dorrington
Math Center Director
(719) 255-3129
Office: ENG 128 jdorring@uccs.edu
Dr. Zachary Mesyan
Assistant Professor
(719) 255-3428
Office: ENG 282 zmesyan@uccs.edu
Michaux
Morrow
Dr. Greg Oman
Parmenter
Shannon Michaux
Senior Instructor Lecturer Coordinator
(719) 255-3035
Office: ENG 287 smichaux@uccs.edu
Dr. Greg Morrow
Professor & Chair
(719) 255-3184
Office: ENG 272 gmorrow@uccs.edu
Dr. Greg Oman
Assistant Professor
(719) 255-3515
Office: ENG 281 goman@uccs.edu
James Parmenter
Instructor
(719) 255-3743
Office: ENG 279
jparment@uccs.edu
Dr. Barbara Prinari
Dr. George Rus
Dr Yu Zhang
Dr. Barbara Prinari
Associate Professor
(719) 255-3522
Office: ENG 278
bprinari@uccs.edu
Dr. George Rus
Instructor
(719) 255-3337
Office: ENG 277
grus@uccs.edu
Dr. Rinaldo Schinazi
Professor
(719) 255-3920
Office: ENG 276 rschinaz@uccs.edu
Dr. Yu Zhang
Professor
(719) 255-3336
Office: ENG 286
yzhang3@uccs.edu