Subject Liaison Librarians

Subject Liaison Librarians

portrait of Sue Byerley

Sue Byerley
Director of Instructional and Research Services
sbyerley@uccs.edu | 255-3290

English Writing Program, History, Military Science and Philosophy

portrait of carlos duarte

Carlos Duarte
Instruction Librarian
cduarte@uccs.edu | 255-3017

Anthropology and Women's & Ethnic Studies

portrait of Tabatha Farney

Tabatha Farney
Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies
tfarney@uccs.edu | 255-3079

Criminal Justice, Political Science, Public Affairs and Sociology

portrait of Rhonda Glazier

Rhonda Glazier
Director of Collections Management
rglazier@uccs.edu | 255-3291

Art, Film, Music, and Theater  

portrait of Christina M. Martinez

Christina Martinez
Associate Dean
cmartine@uccs.edu | 255-3287

Communication, Counseling & Human Services, English, Languages & Cultures, Leadership, Research, & Foundations, and Teaching & Learning

portrait of Norah Mazel

Norah Mazel
Online Learning Librarian
nmazel@uccs.edu | 255-3175

Biology, Chemistry, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mathematics, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, and Physics

portrait of Carla Myers

Carla Myers
Director of Access Services and Scholarly Communications
cmyers8@uccs.edu | 255-3908

Business and Economics

portrait of Christi Piper

Christi Piper
Instruction Librarian
cpiper@uccs.edu | 255-3027

Health Sciences, Nursing, and Psychology

portrait of Joel Tonyan

Joel Tonyan
Systems and User Experience Librarian
jtonyan@uccs.edu | 255-5189

Geography & Environmental Studies,  Innovation, and Computer Science

Save

Save

Save