Welcome to our Fall 2012 visiting National Student Exchange Students !!

Sophie Beaulieu - Bishop's University, Canada                      Ben Campbell - Universityof Tennesee at Chattanooga

Caroline Cartier - Universite du Quebec a Montreal, Canada      Annie Chacon - University of New Mexico

Jared Ching - University of Hawaii at Manoa                              Emily Ciriano - North Carolina State University

Nicole Guthu - University of Wisconsin-Stout                              Kristin Kunishige - University of Hawaii at Hilo

Cara McCleer - Oklahoma State University                                Aude Plantard - Universite de Montreal, Canada

Luc Rondeau - university of Alaska Anchorage                           Sarah Schaefer - North Carolina State University

Jacob Schoen - Louisiana State University                                Daylan Siemann - University of Hawaii at Hilo

Isabelle Tramblay - Universite du Quebec a Montreal, Canada     Robert Ward - North Carolina State University

Elanor Watts - University of Alaska Anchorage                                 


Student Information
Faculty Information
NSE.org Information
Family and Friends

NSE Member Campus Links

The National Student Exchange (NSE) is a program for undergraduate exchange within the United States and Canada. Instead of crossing oceans, NSE students cross state, regional, provincial, and cultural borders. Participating in NSE can be exhilarating, culturally enriching, and one of the most significant experiences of your undergraduate education.


Your LAS National Student Exchange Director is

Margie Oldham

Columbine Hall 2025