LAS Dean's Office

Untitled Document

The LAS Dean's Office is located in Columbine Hall 2025

 

Phone: (719) 255-4550

 

Fax:  (719) 255-4200

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM, MST

 

Mailing Address:

 

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

College of Letters, Arts & Sciences

1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918

 

Directions/Map:

http://www.uccs.edu/~map/

Untitled Document

 

 

LAS Deans

 

   

Dr. Peter Braza

Dr. Peter A. Braza

Dean, LAS

Professor of Mathematics

Phone: (719) 255-4550

Email:  pbraza@uccs.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Rex Welshon

Dr. Rex Welshon

Associate Dean, LAS

Professor of Philosophy

Phone: (719) 255-4550

Email:  rwelshon@uccs.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Sandy K. Wurtele

Dr. Sandy Wurtele

Associate Dean of Community Partnership and Programs, LAS

Professor of Psychology

Phone: (719) 255-4550

Email:  swurtele@uccs.edu

 

 

 

 

LAS Dean’s Office Staff

 

Ms. Jacqui Hatfield, MBA

Finance and Operations

Phone: (719) 255-4554 

Email: jhatfiel@uccs.edu

 

 

Ms. Juli Heintz 

Financial Assistant

Phone:  (719) 255-4550      

Email:  jheintz@uccs.edu

 

 

Ms. Sherry McDonnell

Financial Assistant

Phone:  (719) 255-4320    

Email: smcdonne@uccs.edu

 

 

Mr. Brian Glach 

Director, LAS Extended Studies

Phone (719) 255-4071     

Email: bglach@uccs.edu

 

 

Ms. Mary McGill  

Human Resources Professional

Phone:  (719) 255-4074     

Email:  mmcgill@uccs.edu

 

 

Ms. Margie Oldham

Director, Community Relations and NSE Program

Assoc. Dir. SLICE

Phone:  (719) 255-4552     

Email:  moldham@uccs.edu 

 

Ms. Brynne Thompson

Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (719) 255-4550    

Email:  bthompso@uccs.edu

 

Ms. Heidi Wardell

Enrollment and Student Services/NSE Program

Phone:  (719) 244-4502

Email:  hwardell@uccs.edu