Graduate

Master of Arts (MA)
In addition to undergraduate education, the UCCS College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences boasts thriving graduate degree programs. For the Master of Arts (MA) option, the College offers the programs listed below.  For more information, please contact The UCCS Graduate School.

 

Applied Geography
Dr. John Harner                                    
Columbine Hall 2013                 
(719) 255-4054
jharner@uccs.edu

 

Communication
Mrs. Debbie MacDonald                          
Columbine Hall 4012                 
(719) 255-4114
debbie.macdonald@uccs.edu 

 

Dr. Sherry Morreale                         
Columbine Hall 3055                  
(719) 255-4115
smorreal@uccs.edu

 

History
Mr. Ian Smith                                 
Columbine Hall 2048                 
(719) 255-4069
ismith2@uccs.edu

 

Dr. Robert Sackett                              

Columbine Hall 2053                

(719) 255-4079

rsackett@uccs.edu

 

Psychology
Mr. David Dubois                                 
Columbine Hall 4037                 
(719) 255-4500
ddubois@uccs.edu 

 

Dr. Mike Kisley, Dir. of Psychological Science Training
Columbine Hall 4013                  
(719) 255-4177
mkisley@uccs.edu

 

Dr. Dan Segal - Dir. of Clinical Training 
Columbine Hall 4015                 
(719) 255-4176
dsegal@uccs.edu

 

Sociology
Mrs. Rosemary Kelbel
Columbine Hall 1039              
(719) 255-4153
rkelbel@uccs.edu 

 

Dr. Edwardo Portillos

Columbine Hall 1017 

(719) 255-4143

eportill@uccs.edu

 


Master of Science (MS)

The UCCS College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences also offers the Master of Science degree in the areas indicated below. For more information, contact the individuals listed below, or please contact The UCCS Graduate School.

 

Biology

Ms. Ruth Jackson 
Osborn Center B313         
(719) 255-3266
biology@uccs.edu 

 

Dr. Jackie Berning                       
Osborn Center B335        
(719) 255-3078
jberning@uccs.edu

 

Mathematics

Ms. Emanuelita Martinez 
Engineering Building 274         
(719) 255-3311
emartine@uccs.edu

 


Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

The College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences began offering its first doctoral degree in the Fall of 2004, a Ph.D. in Psychology with a curricular emphasis in geropsychology. For more information, contact The UCCS Graduate School.

               

Psychology
Mr. David Dubois                                 
Columbine Hall 4037                 
(719) 255-4500
ddubois@uccs.edu 

 

Dr. Dan Segal - Dir. of Clinical Training 
Columbine Hall 4015                 
(719) 255-4176
dsegal@uccs.edu