The LAS Dean's Office is pleased to announce the
2014 Teaching Award Recipients
Please join us in congratulating them at the
LAS Awards Ceremony
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30-5:30 pm (reception to follow)
Berger Hall

(rsvp:  Margie Oldham )

  Outstanding Teaching Awards (Tenure Track)
Professor Mary Ann Cutter (Philosophy)
Asst. Professor Brandon Vogt (GES)
Outstanding Teaching Award (Part-time Instructor)
Ms. Leah Davis-Witherow (History)
Outstanding Teaching Award (Lecturer)
Ms. Michaela Steen (VAPA)
Outstanding Research and Creative Works Awards
Assoc. Professor David Havlick (GES)
Assoc. Professor Lori James (Psychology)

Untitled Document