Spanish

Dr. Edgar Cota Torres
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247E
Phone: 255-3817
Email: ecota@uccs.edu

Dr. Fernando Feliu-Moggi
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247C
Phone: 255-3537
Email: ffeliumo@uccs.edu

Dr. Maria Sergia Steen
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247D
Phone: 255-3619
Email: msteen@uccs.edu

Dr. Ines Dolz-Blackburn
Professor Emerita of Spanish
Email: iblackburn@me.com

Carmen Frank, MS
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 247G
Phone: 255-3102
Email: cfrank3@uccs.edu

Blanca Glisson-Rodridguez, MA
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 251
Phone: 255-3762
Email: bglisson@uccs.edu

Maria José Goñi, MA
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 251
Phone: 255-3085
Email: mgoni@uccs.edu

Dr. Douglas McKay
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email: mckdoug36@hotmail.com

Dr. John C. Miller
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email: millerjc000@msn.com

Margaret E. Mistry, MA, Cand. Phil
Senior Instructor of Spanish
TEP Foreign Language Supervisor
Office: Dwire 253
Phone: 255-3085
Email: mmistry@uccs.edu

Maura Rainey, MA, CPhil
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Office: Dwire 253
Phone: 255-3085
Email: mrainey@uccs.edu